We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only one place or breakfast in Fairport!”

Riki's Family Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 97 Restaurants in Fairport
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$8
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Only one place or breakfast in Fairport!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

I have family in Fairport, and when we visit there is only one request for breakfast - Riki's. Quite simply good food, portions are never too small, friendly and incredibly reasonable.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    43
    12
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
182 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Lunch with friends”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

What you should expect from a local diner. Good food, good service at a reasonable price . Our waitress was especially nice. Will return.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairport, New York
Level Contributor
54 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

went for lunch-food was good- service was excellent-decent value for cost of meal-easy parking and quick turn around-will go soon for breakfast

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heath, Texas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice Family Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

Good, solid family fare and reasonable prices in beautiful Fairport. Relaxed atmosphere and very nice staff, good service.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank prayse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
83 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good tasty breakfast for a good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

My Wife and myself had breakfast at Riki's during our trip to beautiful Fairport. We realised how popular the place was by the line up. However, we were seated within 10 minutes. We both had the corned beef hash and lots of coffee. Very good and tasty. Ample portions at a good price along with good service. Would recommend if your in the area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OntarioTaffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Riki's Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Riki's Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing