We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently good food and great service!”

Riki's Family Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 99 Restaurants in Fairport
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$8
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Penfield New York
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Consistently good food and great service!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

My family,friends and I have been enjoying RIKI'S for years. It's a favorite meeting place where we can enjoy a delicious breakfast,a generously laden turkey sandwich or perfectly broiled fish dinner. Home-style cuisine,relaxed conversation and the friendliest service makes RIKI'S a favorite.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JudePenfieldny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    43
    12
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Only one place or breakfast in Fairport!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I have family in Fairport, and when we visit there is only one request for breakfast - Riki's. Quite simply good food, portions are never too small, friendly and incredibly reasonable.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
182 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Lunch with friends”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

What you should expect from a local diner. Good food, good service at a reasonable price . Our waitress was especially nice. Will return.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairport, New York
Level Contributor
54 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“lunch”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

went for lunch-food was good- service was excellent-decent value for cost of meal-easy parking and quick turn around-will go soon for breakfast

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heath, Texas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice Family Restaurant”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Good, solid family fare and reasonable prices in beautiful Fairport. Relaxed atmosphere and very nice staff, good service.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank prayse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Riki's Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Riki's Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing