We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“flracetrack exciting” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack

Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack
Certificate of Excellence
Geneva, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“flracetrack exciting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

very well kept property and again the buffet is the best!!can't wait till summer withe bands and tailgate for 10.00

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carolee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve M, Manager at Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thanks for your positive comments. We just announced that Big and Rich will be playing here on July 16. Hope you can make it out. Plus, don't forget about our Food Trucks at the Track series - one Wednesday each month. Next one is June 18 and a great Billy Joel Tribute band will be playing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,724 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,066
    534
    85
    14
    25
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“It's a great place if you are able to understand the games.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

I love the place. I wish instructions were more clear on each game. That would be great. I love the atmosphere.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ldtroitwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve M, Manager at Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Hello and thank you for your comments. Just so you are aware, every game has instructions as well as explanations of how the game works. Its usually a touch screen option available on each game. If you can't find it, please ask a floor attendant, they would be happy to show you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, New York
1 review
“Fingerlakes Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Enjoy playing the machines even though I lose more than I win--it's an afternoon of fun....I also like that's it's smoke-free and has a wonderful buffet,

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Peggy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve M, Manager at Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thanks for your comments. If you like lobster, check out our lobster tail buffet coming on Thursdays in July...Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“At home at Finger Lakes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

I usually come here about once every 4-6 weeks....and very comfortable coming alone OR meeting friends there. Finally this time had some action on a machine...and won a little.....
Love the "get your own" beverage counter....much more efficient and timely to get your own soft drink or coffee

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary131a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve M, Manager at Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Thanks for your positive review. The self serve beverage station in our newly expanded area has been a big hit with everyone. Glad you enjoy that aspect.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburn, New York
1 review
“Not a big winner but not a loser either.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

I really like the variety of machines at Finger Lakes. Even though I don't always leave a winner, most of the time it is an enjoyable experience. Had a great lunch at Wolfgang Puck's and the Staff at Finger Lakes always make me feel welcome. Will be there again soon as possible.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mrsga8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack also viewed

 

Been to Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing