We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Clean Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Fishkill
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 January 2014

This is our first choice hotel when visiting family in the area. Always clean, small workout room, pool and buffet breakfast. Close to the highway and diner on property. Meets all of our needs!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TripPlanner124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

200 - 206 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2013

Chose this hotel because it was close to where we were visiting and close to the highway. Turned out to be an excellent choice. The hotel is very clean, comfortable, plenty of towels, the room we were in was very quiet, and the staft was extremely helpful. Close to I-84, gas stations, pharmacy's, etc. in a gorgeous setting. There is also an awesome diner - the I-84 Diner - within walking distance (they actually sort-of share a driveway). I would/will book there again without hesitation.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room with 2 queen beds, which overlooked the front entrance, and found it to be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarieinFitchburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

This was our first time at this Hotel. All the places we stayed previously were all booked when we were invited for Turkey Day. This was the less expensive hotel that had a room for us. I must say we were pleasantly surprised. Very clean, very quiet, nice beds, what more could you ask for. As I was bring some food for dinner, I was surprised at the size of the refrigerator. Bigger than the college dorm type. Everything I brought fit nicely.
There were teams of high schoolers staying there for some games in the area. The management shut them down very early & nicely! They served breakfast but since our favorite "red line diner" was close by, we ate there every morning.

Room Tip: I tried to get rid of the 2terribles but could not erase them. They should read N/A!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013 via mobile

I would like to express my sincere thanks to Leah and the staff of the Quality Inn, Fishkill, NY. After a long exhausting day of work it was nice to be welcomed and checked in so kindly. The hotel looks great on the outside, it has a large lobby and dining area. All finishes appeared to be new. Everything looked and smelled clean. My room was great clean with plenty of pillows. The bathroom was new and clean, the shower was perfect. There were fresh baked cookies at the front desk for (gawds sake!)...I felt like I was in the Ritz Carlton. Given the extraordinary customer service. But wait....that's not all - the night I stayed there was a Manager's Guest Greet and Meet Dinner....Wowwa! Grilled chicken with mashed potatoes, wild rice, salad, steamed vegetables, soda and dinner rolls with butter. You guys are the best. Thank you so much! See you soon.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We checked in late but without a hitch. The staff was helpful and the room was spotless. The hotel is right next to an intriguing looking diner but we found the hotel's breakfast was so good that we never made it over there. We would certainly stay at the Quality Inn again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JC61986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Very good Hotel in a beautiful region.
Room was spacious and clean, the bed very comfortable.
Breakfast was ok.
The Lady at the Reception was very friendly and efficient, giving us a lot of information about places to visit and about dinner.
Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FWulf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This hotel is central to many small towns and attractions in the beautiful Hudson Valley. The personnel are friendly and hard-working and the rooms are spacious and clean with good beds and bedding. The shower has good water pressure and there are plentiful towels. Breakfast is good with many hot selections. Parking is plentiful and the I-84 Diner is easy walking distance.

Room Tip: King rooms have a jacuzzi tub
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fishkill hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Fishkill
Hampton Inn Fishkill
#1 of 14 in Fishkill
779 reviews
1.2 mi away
HYATT house Fishkill/Poughkeepsie
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fishkill
1.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fishkill - Westage Center
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Fishkill
Courtyard Fishkill
#7 of 14 in Fishkill
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Address: 849 Route 52, Fishkill, NY 12524-1561
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Fishkill
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fishkill
#5 Business Hotel in Fishkill
#5 Romantic Hotel in Fishkill
Price Range: £73 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Fishkill
Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill Hotel Fishkill
Quality Inn Fishkill
Fishkill Quality Inn
Quality Inn Hotel Fishkill

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing