We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly clean with modern amenities”
Review of Super Lake Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super Lake Hotel
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Flushing
Reviewed 14 August 2010

Located middle of Chinatown, 2 blocks from subway station, plenty of restaurants, atm & banks all the way around, less than 10 minutes from LGA. Room was very clean with modern fittings all around, hardwood floor etc. Excellent value for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahmeds11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 63 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2010

The rate that we paid was actually less than most other Flushing hotels that I researched before booking. Location of hotel in Flushing is very convenient - easy access to 7 train which takes you to Citi Field, Broadway theaters, Central Park, Times Square, Rockerfeller Center in less than 20 minutes. The room size was adequate. The room was very clean and well organized . Overall, I would definetely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andrewxu82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alb_motta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: las habitaciones tienen muy buena vista
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaulaPec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: 中国国内来的客人入住会很方便。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DAMMANN2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Flushing hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel de Point
Hotel de Point
#7 of 18 in Flushing
296 reviews
0.3 mi away
The One Boutique Hotel
The One Boutique Hotel
#10 of 18 in Flushing
79 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ramada Flushing Queens
Ramada Flushing Queens
#11 of 18 in Flushing
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Flushing Central Hotel
Flushing Central Hotel
#9 of 18 in Flushing
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Flushing Hotel
Flushing Hotel
#16 of 18 in Flushing
56 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Parc Hotel
The Parc Hotel
#5 of 18 in Flushing
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super Lake Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super Lake Hotel

Address: 36-31 Prince St, Flushing, NY 11354-4008 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Flushing New York - LaGuardia Airport)
Region: United States > New York > Queens > Flushing
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Flushing
Price Range: £95 - £643 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super Lake Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Roof Inn Flushing is located in the heart of downtown. We are minutes away from USTA National Tennis Center (home of the US Open), Shea Stadium, downtown Manhattan and LaGuardia Airport. Guests may relax at the Botanical Gardens, Flushing Meadows Park, or enjoy a city tour of Manhattan. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super Lake Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Flushing Hotel Flushing
Super Lake Hotel Flushing, New York

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing