We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Asiatic Hotel - Flushing
Nearby Hotels
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Parc Hotel(Flushing)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de Point(Flushing)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
78
109
31
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
109
31
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorstoothbrush and toothpastefree breakfastbasic toiletriesfront desknew yorkstrong asian influencespent nights herestayed in a junior suiterice porridgetimes squarenearby garagelaguardia airportdumpling restaurantasian dishesaffordable ratesper day
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This hotel is super clean and employees are super nice. Rooms are not very large, but there is no carpet in the rooms, hardwood floors instead - LOVE IT! It has no restaurant and you have to park in a garage around the block, which runs about USD 15 per day. Comes with free breakfast, food selection is not overwhelmingly large, but sufficient. It is very close to laguardia so you will keep hearing airplanes day and night, other than that - if you are looking to stay in Queens - this is the place. Close to Metro and all the main shopping roads. Will stay again

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Fair_reviewer_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

My sisters with her family and I were here in NY for the first time. And I have to say I was very impressed with the hotel's cleanliness and the staff who were extremely helpful. There's free wifi, Tv, an electric kettle with coffee and tea, they had toiletries- shampoo, body wash, toothbrush & toothpaste, shower cap, blow dryer and room slippers, dint really expect all this & I carried all of this!!
The staff is so helpful, that on our request they arranged a private cab for us to take us downtown to the bus station and it costed only $45!!! They were a lot of eating places but of course mostly Chinese. If you can get past the stink of the place and some weird attitude of people around the vicinity you'll be fine (on second thoughts not that people downtown had any better attitude!!) The staff at the reception were very nice esp a gentleman who does the night shift there, the staff is courteous - when you new to a place, you judge the place by the people, the hotel staff made out stay quite pleasant. Overall I would say this place is value for money, it's well connected the breakfast was decent and above all very clean compared to other hotels I've been to.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Littlemissmiffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Situated on Gostinitsa in Chinatown, staff and guests still around Aziel. Knight evropeyskiy or DFW restaurant ryadom complicated. Zavtrak ocheny 'specific, Meet chto it pohozhee of risovuyu ovsyanuyu and cashews. Metro 5-7 minutes on foot. Aэroporta to transfer 15 Dolly for mashinu. At number two polnotsennыe krovati polutorki. Stoimosty with uchetom nalogov and duties vыshla 140 Dolly. For logo phone to double with zavtrakom.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
3  Thank ngan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in April 2014. We found it very clean, quiet, and had no problems. I was very concerned about the possibility of bedbugs but there were none at this hotel. We were one adult and two teens and the breakfast included allowed for me (the adult) to get up earlier and have breakfast and let the teens sleep in a bit. Very nice shower, TV and free wifi.
It is very close to #7 train to downtown which is easy to navigate and about 25-35 minutes ride depending on the time of day. The price was reasonable but there are extra city taxes and hotel taxes that made it about $158US/ night.
Wonderful stay!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the "view".
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

Everything was fine but not exceptional. I did not like that when we came in late there was no one at front desk and elevator did not require room key to operate, making access easy for anyone! Safety concern for sure. Room fine but small and breakfast was fine too but not fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews