We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marco LaGuardia Hotel by Lexington
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Parc Hotel(Flushing)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel de Point(Flushing)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Asiatic Hotel - Flushing(Flushing)(Great Value!)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$320
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
221
152
37
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
152
37
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew yorkfree shuttlefront desk staffupgraded to a suitefree breakfastnorthern blvdcoffee makerfrench toasthotel restaurantshuttle serviceoatmealmain streetla guardiaearly checktennis centerciti fieldgrand central station
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2013

We stayed here for the US Open and could not have been happier! They make everything so easy! Hotel staff were very friendly, rooms were clean (a little on the small side) it had a small refrigerator which was an added bonus. We had three adults and a room with two double beds. Not enough room for a roll away which made for very close sleeping quarters for the two sharing a double. Breakfast was included with stay if you booked the hotel through their website. Italian restaurant in hotel always had great food available til 2 a.m. if you wanted to eat something other than the fast food at the Open. Shuttle service was wonderful. It was so nice to walk right past the crowds waiting for the subways or taxis and catch the shuttle. We were usually back in our room within 10 minutes of being picked up. Three blocks to the subway if you want to head into the city. #7 express takes about 20 minutes to times square. It's the first stop so you're guaranteed a seat! The hotel is located in the largest China town in the US. Great Chinese food if you're into that!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank michele5261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We stayed for the US Open. It was a great experience. Since we booked directly, we received complimentary breakfast for two. The shuttle was very convenient to and from LGA as well as for the Open. Eddie was so great he made us feel like we were the only guests there. Because it was the Open, the prices were higher than what they usually advertise - however, the shuttle, the service and convenience made it completely worth it. If you face the street, it is noisy, however, we solved this by running the fan on the AC continually which masked the street noise. We would go again and highly recommend the hotel. The restaurant on the lower level is excellent for breakfast and dinner.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank CVH1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Well situated in a commercial area. Safe neighborhood, conveniently close to Billie Jean King Tennis Center. The hotel has access thru the lobby to restaurant next door and access to independently owned garage thru the basement of hotel. The garage has really reasonable rates, especially for NY. If you book your reservation thru the hotel's website, they include free breakfast which consists of everything from fresh fruit to French toast. One of the best things the hotel has to offer is the free shuttle service all day to the Citi Field/Tennis Center. I don't customarily write reviews for anything, but was so happy with the service during my four night stay that I decided I just had to tell everyone!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Janelybar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

It's probably not really fair to call Flushing "rough", but it's not the prettiest place on earth. We were in NYC for two nights to celebrate my husband's birthday and attended the Electric Daisy Carnival (EDM festival) at Citi Field. I chose this hotel because it was only one stop away from Citi Field on the 7 train. It was also convenient that the 7 train was a direct route to Times Square. I paid $149 per night + tax which was a great rate considering there was no other decent hotel in the area charging less than $250 per night.

We arrived via Amtrak on a Friday morning and spent a few hours in midtown Manhattan. We ventured to the hotel in the early afternoon. It was only a few blocks from the subway. When we walked into the lobby, we were pleasantly surprised. The staff was dressed professionally which made it feel like a higher-class hotel. There were many people checking in at once, but the process went quickly.

We had a room with a king sized bed and the room was spacious and newly renovated. A lot of bang for the buck!

We walked to and from the subway at all hours of the day and always felt safe.

Both evenings that we were there we received messages that we would receive a free glass of wine with each entree purchased in the hotel restaurant Magna Ristorante. We dined in the restaurant on our second night and the food was great, the free wine was good, and we received an additional 10% off our bill because we were hotel guests.

Breakfast was held in the Magna Ristorante as well. We had to go to the front desk each morning to retrieve breakfast vouchers. The staff does check for vouchers and if you don't have one you can purchase breakfast for the steep price of $11.95. The breakfast consisted of the typical hot and cold items you find on most hotel breakfast buffets, but the food was good.

I received a discount code for a future stay and even without that I would stay here again if I were ever in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TVChick16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We had a terrible afternoon of delays at La Guardia and were finally told at 6pm that we wouldn't get out of NY at all that night. The airline staff (Delta!) were totally unhelpful and we ended up at the customer service desk with an airport phone and list of numbers. By luck we phoned the Marco first and had a great experience. Much friendlier and nicer than the usual airport hotel and the complementary shuttle driver Eddie even took us to Target for emergency supplies as we had no luggage! The welcome is good, the rooms are comfortable (great bed and shower) and the restaurant served a very good meal. I feel we paid too much for the room - but what can you do when you are stuck at the airport?

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank karen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews