We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Flushing Queens
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$197
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Parc Hotel(Flushing)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Asiatic Hotel - Flushing(Flushing)(Great Value!)
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$212
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel de Point(Flushing)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$253
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$220
US$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$186
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
46
70
38
23
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
70
38
23
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew yorknice hotelchinese foodbagelsflushing queenstimes squareupgraded to a suitestayed here for one nightnice breakfasthot waterclose proximitywithin walking distancepublic transportationsubway linean early flightroom was spacioushotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I stayed here this past week while taking my cousins on college visits. I was looking for a place that had wifi, free parking, and breakfast at a reasonable price. I never stayed at a Ramada Inn before so I wasn't sure what to expect. First off, the hotel is in the middle of the Chinatown of Flushing. This is not a problem but I felt a bit out of place until I saw some other non-Chinese people staying in the hotel. The staff is very friendly. The room was clean but the standard small New York room. It also had a great view of the Manhattan skyline (which was a big plus). The breakfast was decent--nothing to call home about. The hotel has free wifi but it cut out a several times and it was out from Tuesday night until early Wednesday morning (which was very annoying). Also the hotel has underground parking but very few spots. When I got there, there was no free spaces and I had to park on the street at a meter. Over night, the parking is free but watch out during the day. If you don't get a muni ticket on your car in time, you will get a ticket like I did. The hotel is 3 blocks away from the 7 train which is very convenient. The hotel fulfilled my needs for that trip but I probably wouldn't stay there (or at a Ramada Inn) again.

Room Tip: choose a room on the 8th floor and above (between rooms 1 and 4). they are facing Manhattan and Citi field Stadium.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lat2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This is a very nice hotel. Brand-new interior, excellent location and first class service. The front desk people are very nice. They even have several free parking spots.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dw L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews