We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
267
298
184
74
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
298
184
74
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanwaffle makernon smoking roomfree breakfastfront desk clerkbreakfast areastay there againfitness centerflat screen tvgreat place to stayfinger lakesconvenient locationfresh fruitnice staywine countrywatkins glen
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
519 - 524 of 867 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinngeneva, Manager at Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Owner goes out of his way to please....clean, updated, comfortable. Recommend....big rooms, nice continental breakfast, close to wine trail....I like this property and am a frequent stayer in the finger lakes area!

Room Tip: I like ground floor..near loby
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianefranciamajor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinngeneva, Manager at Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post this kind comment on TripAdvisor; it is much appreciated. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay here and I am looking forward to the Geneva Days Inn being your new hotel to go to in the Finger Lakes region when you visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

stay was very nice, front desk check in clerk was awesome.!!!!guddos to her, i didnt get her name...next morning was different ...clerk was not friendly at all , walked right by my grandaughter and me and did nt say anything.....he was not guest friendly......

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sue b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinngeneva, Manager at Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to hear that you had a very nice stay here at the Geneva Days Inn. Your front desk check in clerk, Kylie, will be thrilled to hear about your kind comments. As for the morning clerk I apologize that you had received an unfriendly vibe. That is normally not like him, he is a very friendly person, he may have been busy at the time. Sorry for the misunderstanding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

4 of us stayed 5 nights while doing a motorcycle trip of Finger Lakes Region. Manager Vijay and clerk Hollie bent over backwards making things easy and comfortable for us. And also recommending places for us to go and see. The room was clean and neat and the breakfast was very good. No complaints. Highly recommend staying there.

Room Tip: Backside is quieter
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 404dwightl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinngeneva, Manager at Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us! I am delighted to hear that my front desk clerk, Hollie and I made your stay home away from home; including recommendations, a clean room and good breakfast. I am glad that you enjoyed your Finger Lakes trip and am happy that we could contribute to your positive experience. Thank you for highly recommending us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Very neat and clean hotel. Rooms were spacious, fridge, microwave, flat screen TV, internet was strong and convenient location. The breakfast was refreshing and best to start a healthy day. Everything was as expected from a good Days Inn. Hotel staff was very friendly and GM was excellent.

Perfect !!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alpesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinngeneva, Manager at Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and for all your kind comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am looking forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews