We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Geneva
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Geneva Finger Lakes(Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Geneva on the Lake(Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Geneva Finger Lakes(Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveller rating
279
204
97
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
204
97
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseneca lakerailroad trackswithin walking distancecentral locationnice hotelfinger lakesfree breakfastroom was cleanpool and hot tubcookieseasy accessupon checkhot breakfastfront desk stafffitness centerwould stay here againstayed one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
417 - 422 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Center of lots of things to do, staff is great, hotel is clean and wonderful! I keep going back year after year and have not been disappointed. The Fri Nite Live After Five across the street is a great take too of live free outdoor entertainment.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We Looked for a nice hotel near Finger Lakes, and passed this hotel. Fortunately, there was a room available for our family. The hotel is very comfortable. Room was very big enough for our big family - 4 kids. Bathroom nice and cosy. there is an indoor Sweemmingpool with a Jacuzzi.
Breakfast was tasty. At night we went to the hotel Bar, There was a local band performing. Atmosphere was cheerful. There are some wineries in the area and good wine.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tamar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This hotel was quite noisy, the walls of the rooms seemed quite thin since I could hear TV and conversations from other rooms. The staff was nice overall though seemed preoccupied with non-work tasks. The furnishings in the rooms could use a refresh.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 643michellet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Staff was welcoming pin arrival at hotel, hotel is clean and beds/pillows are comfortable, breakfast was good but I would have liked a better selection of fruit, nice view of river. Overall a great stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 733jeannec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Although the room itself was adequate (but overpriced for the off season), the housekeeping policy is one of a kind. We attended a wedding nearby and stayed 2 nights. On the morning of the second day, when we returned from breakfast, our room had not yet been cleaned. When we called the front desk to remind them, we were informed that, because there were too many "do not disturb" signs on doors in the hotel, the staff was sent home early because there was nothing for them to do, rather than the obvious - keep them there longer to clean the rooms once people got up. By the way, this was before noon! The policy was not made known to anyone in the group in advance. At almost $200 a night during off season, guests deserve to have their rooms cleaned.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews