We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ottimo. lo consiglio”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Chalets d'Anse Reunion
Reviewed 12 December 2012

veri good location and accomodation. the chalets are new, very clean and well furnished. Hughes and his staff were very kind and attentive to the needs of their guests. dinner prepared by the staff was really delicious, red snapper really special. all very nice. high value for money.
lo consiglio vivamente

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tizitalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
There are newer reviews for Chalets d'Anse Reunion
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2012

We stayed in Chalets d'Anse Reunion (previously Chez Nora) for 5 days in October 2012. We were warmly welcomed by Hugues (the owner) with a chilled coconut and a tour around the house.

The house was very spacious, immaculate and in a great location. All the staff very helpful and friendly. The place had air conditioning, fans, safe, fridge/freezer, rice cooker, gas/electric stove and oven and 2 bathrooms. What more do you need! Certainly good value and much more private, spacious and personal than staying in a hotel.

We took advantage of having a kitchen and prepared our own breakfasts, though we could have opted for breakfast there. There are 3 shops within a 5 minute walk of the accommodation and it's a 10 minute walk from the pier. Hugues arranged a couple of bikes for us to hire, which were great for exploring the island.

We had a couple of dinners at the place and the family put on a great spread. Though not the cheapest (18 euros per person), it was very good value - we had a huge amount of food which was absolutely delicious. The red snapper we had was the top dish of our trip and was certainly far superior to any restaurant.

La Digue is a beautiful island and we would highly recommend staying at Chalet d'Anse Reunion. Hopefully we will be able to make it back there some day!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ESymonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank TINUCCI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marianna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andreas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bozo05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Digue Island hotels
0.0 mi away
La Digue Island Lodge
La Digue Island Lodge
#4 of 7 in La Digue Island
905 reviews
0.0 mi away
Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa
0.0 mi away
Le Repaire Boutique Hotel
Le Repaire Boutique Hotel
#2 of 7 in La Digue Island
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel L'Ocean
Hotel L'Ocean
#7 of 7 in La Digue Island
112 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casa De Leela
Casa De Leela
#3 of 7 in La Digue Island
142 reviews
0.0 mi away
Cocotier du Rocher
Cocotier du Rocher
#3 of 47 in La Digue Island
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chalets d'Anse Reunion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chalets d'Anse Reunion

Address: Anse Reunion, La Digue Island, Seychelles
Phone Number:
Region: Seychelles > La Digue Island
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Speciality Lodging in La Digue Island
Price Range: £125 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Chalets d'Anse Reunion 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Chalets d'Anse Reunion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing