We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant didn't "capture the true essence of exotic lifestyle"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in La Digue Island
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We had high expectation on the dinner at the l'Orangeraie, we had made the reservation at their front desk the same day.

We arrived 20:00 sharp and here the problem started.
First they didn't find our reservation. Then the head waiter said "we have hotel guests waiting"! (do they have a priority system here?)
We where then asked to wait 15 minutes in the bar for a table. After 20 minutes waiting WE approached the head waiter about the table, finally we where seated.
This is supposed to be an upscale restaurant with prices that indicates this, if the restaurant has problem the customers should not suffer, why did'n they just offer us a drink while they resolved the over booking(?) this would have been the case at any fine dining restaurant.
Well, after some waiting we ordered two tuna steaks and our wine was served, after 10 minutes they returned and told us that the tuna was finished and they only could offer one of us the tuna. This was later missed on the check, they charged us for two tunas.

A big part of dining out experience is about the food, so here it comes:
The tuna steak and the red snapper was prepared well. The tuna should have a lemon sauce but there was no trace of that. The tuna was served solo without any vegetables or other side dish, we overheard another table saying "it looks like some thing is missing on the plate".
For dessert we hade caramelized pears with cinnamon ice-cream and a trio of cream brûlée. The pears was ok. The cream brûlée was not. Biggest flaw was that there was no vanilla taste at all, it was promoted as "La Digue vanilla" but there was no traces of any vanilla taste or seed at all, all three "flavors" was more or less identically, to much egg and not enough cream. How difficult can it bee doing a decent creme brûlée when having this wonderful local vanilla?

Summary: expensive experience that didn't fulfilled the high end standard that I assume de l'Orangeraie is aiming for. First of all they need to improve their customer service, then fine tune the dishes on the menu.
If this food have been served at any of the other establishments on La Digue I had been very satisfied, but Le Domaine de l’Orangeraie did not "capture the true essence of exotic lifestyle" as they claim.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Christer_KitchenChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrangeraieManagement, General Manager at Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

Dear Mr Kastrull,
We have well received your comment and we found a little bit excessive to have assessed our complete property only on one area which is the fine dining restaurant considered as one of our reputed asset.
We confirm that we received your booking trough our standard office and your table was reserved for 8.30 PM. Your name is still in our restaurant reservation book.

We have noted that you have not been fully satisfied with the quality of our service and we are considered this as an "isolated" cases considering that all feedback received from our in house guest are extremely not good by excellent usually.

Your comments have been forwarded to our Food and Beverage department accordingly,

Wishing you an Happy New Year,

Kind regards

Stephane Burkhalter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,877)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

319 - 325 of 1,877 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2013

It was not difficult to find a place to stay in La Digue when we read all the reviews. Le Domaine seemed to be the place. When we inquired about rates it was rather expensive but we decided to splurge. We were there for 4 nights around the Christmas holiday.

When we arrived we were greeted by the buggy which took us to the hotel (a 2 minute ride) and for which we were charged 10 euros. We were welcomed and since we had arrived so early we were given breakfast which was a nice bonus. We were then taken to our room ( a garden villa- the less expensive option) which was unacceptable because the door did not close properly and our deck faced an active construction site. We told them of our unhappiness and the staff handled the situation very professionally and we were given a villa de charme without any additional charge.

The villa de charme turned out to be the reason I did not give this hotel a higher rating. I don't usually complain so much about a room but in this case I feel i have to because perhaps it will enlighten some future guests and would also alert management to the issues. It was a nice sized villa with a nice balcony and outdoor shower. But the design of it left a lot to be desired. The room itself was dark and very uncomfortable. There was a king sized bed which at night was covered by a net that was not completely attached at the top and so you felt that you were sleeping in a much smaller bed and getting out of bed at night made it very difficult. Also there were two bowls of beach rocks at the foot of the bed and we kept knocking them down. The night stands had lamps that were kind of spiky and left no room for a water bottle or anything else. That is why the housemaids who made the bed put the water bottles every night at the foot of the bed. The biggest peeve was the number of switches to turn off the lights at night. At least eight that I counted if you had all the lights on. You could not reach any of these from the bed before you went to sleep. another problem was the toilet which was in the room but in a closet like area which got no ventilation. The outdoor shower was nice but there was no proper walkway from the shower to the mirrors so you had to step on jagged pebbles after you got out of the shower. The couch in the room was like a futon but very uncomfortable. Finally an overhead fan was there for decorative purposes we were told and was not functional. It seems very obvious to me that no one from management ever stayed at one of these rooms because if they had they would have noticed these things.
In regards to the other facilities of the hotel we were satisfied with the pool, the breakfast, the service and generally the cleanliness of the place. We were very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the fact that there were no mosquitos in the room.
The hotel provides bikes but the bikes they provided for us were in bad shape. The attendant on the first day apologized for the bikes and said that new ones were on order but had not arrived. The bikes were noisy uncomfortable and did not change gears properly. When we would go in the morning there would be probably 100 bikes that were in some state of disrepair and we would have to try one until we found it worked. This was very disappointing.
The location of the hotel was ideal close to several nice beaches but I wish we had stayed at a hotel with a view for the price we were paying.
Since we did not take half board, we ate dinner at the a la carte restaurant every night and the food was quite good but expensive. There are few restaurant choices close to the hotel that you could get to by food.
Finally, while internet was free for the garden villas and in all the public spaces (though spotty) you had to purchase it for the Villa de Charme.
La Dique was incredible but Le Domaine de l'Orangerie was a big disappointment.
I see that management responds to every review and I hope they address some of the concerns I raised rather than a standard sorry you were disappointed.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrangeraieManagement, General Manager at Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

Dear Sir,
We are acknowledging your comment on trip advisor and tanking you for highlighting all concern that occurred during your stay.
Firstly we would confirm that our complete batch of bikes has been replaced and today the hotel is operating with complete new bikes, effectively this was a concern as lots of problems were reported regarding the quality of the bikes. However this issue is today completely solved.
Regarding the Villa, we understand that you have been upgraded to a higher category of villa and therefore we are considering a little bit excessive of reviewing us with bad comments on the Villa de Charme (higher category). However in line with your comments we definitely understand that the category of garden Villa would had more matched your expectation as the villa the charme ( higher category) is more in line with a “nature atmosphere” and definitely a little bit less “sanitized” than the Villa Jardin.
- The mosquito net can be adjusted and if needed can hanged to the hook located on each side of the bed ( if this one was disturbing you) To be noted that this mosquito net is a “plus” by giving a real atmosphere to the Villas in order to have an island touch. This mosquito net is hanged to only one hook located in the ceiling in the middle of your bed.
- Regarding the ventilation in the toilet area, we confirm that each toilet is fitted with natural ventilation. As you have maybe not noticed each window is fitted with shutters in order to let the fresh air flow trough. This principle is the standard applicable on every exotic island and recommended by any architect.
- Each villas has a bed side table on each side of the bed were 2 bed side lamp are located, The bed is originally design with a wooden teak frame of 15 cm on each side to give the opportunity to place mineral water bootle, book, glasses etc…
- The bathroom is designed with a pathway made in lime stone, we understand that maybe is not the style you were looking for in a hotel, but is it nice to have an outdoor bathroom considering our location in Seychelles, especially to enjoy the finest and purity of the island natural elements?
- The Sofa is effectively a futon design which was our choice at the time with designed the hotel and the villa to be in line with the atmosphere that we wanted to give to our clients. An armchair is as well available in each villa to welcome some guests who are not comfortable with the futon.
- Finally, we have noticed that you found the villa a little bit dark and effectively this is a concern that had been addressed few times by our guests. We are actually in process and renovating and redoing our internal design in the villa the charme and have considering this amendment in our new design.


I hope that you will not find my reply as a “standard one and hope that I have meet your standards of respond expectation.
Wishing you’re a Happy New Year 2014 with lot of travels and Holidays.

Stephane Burkhalter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

We took a "Once in a lifetime holiday" to the Seychelles in 2011 and stayed on La Digue at the Domaine for just three nights/4 days - it was magnificant :) The environment, I woke to listen to the native bird calls at dawn and walked through the gardens early enjoying this superb environment. Breakfast on our own veranda was a superb way to start each day :) ps I wake early and want to savour every moment/experience :)

Lunch or Dinner in the Restaurants was always a joy to behold - much of the food presented would win MasterChef finals and I did take many photographs of it, before eating.

The food and staff were excellent - only gripe was "Check-in and Check-out" - Check in to immediately sell you "trips and extras" HEY - NO ! ... do not do this, we were tired from 14 hours travel :) and check out should have been smooth and quick, not manic with queues.

We loved La Digue so much, for the 20 service vehicles only - and bicycles or walking to get around or a Ox Cart :) ; the Giant Tortoises appearing; the Beaches and our Discoveries were astounding. We returned in 2012 for 3 weeks :)

We took great pleasure in a few sailing boat trips to neighbouring, mostly uninhabited Islands.

Enjoyed Diving and swimming Rays and Hawksbill Turtles and lots of fish :) BBQ picnic on almost deserted Islands for lunch (not sure of the names now but Felicite' ; Sisters ; Cousines and Silhouette) were each very special days.

We walked and cycled to the Eagles Nest for the breath taking views - and over to Petite Anse & Anse Cocos where the Turtles nest (in season)

We enjoyed the Giant Fruit Bats fly over head, as Dusk approached, as we sipped a Sundowner or two, at the Reserve and captured photographs of the Long Tailed Paradise Flycatcher - magnificent male and female, among about 30 beautiful birds of these islands :)

We did stay at Praslin and Mahe' on our first visit - Mahe' was wonderful to see and live the Seychellois' Culture, we had a superb Guide in his Taxi for two morning tours; ; Praslin for the Forest and Coco De Mer ; ... But La Digue for a real holiday!

Would we go back ? Yes BUT NOT DURING THE GERMAN HOLIDAY SHUTDOWN ! it was too busy for one of our weeks which coincided with this.

The Pizza Restaurant, Next to Barclays Bank - made a nice change one night a week from the restaurant

My Fav Tourist sight/venue The Hindu Temple in Victoria - truly amazing!

But Fav Experience was living on La Digue for three wonderful weeks, staying in the Luxury of the Domaine de Orangerie :)

Room Tip: We took a Villa which is semi detached - bedroom upstairs / living & Kitchen down stairs with Ai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chevvy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrangeraieManagement, General Manager at Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for taking some time to share your comments on Trip advisor. We really appreciated the opportunity offered to us to welcome you in our hotel.

We really appreciate your general good review, which we have been shared we the rest of the team.


We really understand your feeling about the island style of la Digue and look forward to welcome you once again in the near future to a new experience in our property. We wish you a nice day and please feel free to contact us,

Kind regards,

Stephane Burkhalter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We stayed for 3 nights and would have stayed longer if it hadn't been as expensive. Definitely worth staying, hotel was beautiful with the villas up the hillside. We stayed in a villa de Charme which was well worth the extra. Outside bathroom a novelty, lovely lighting and lots a little touches that made it brill. Nice infinity pool and bar. Restaurant good but not the best of the hotels we stayed in.

Room Tip: The higher up the hillside the better, golf buggies pick up and drop off.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenha29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrangeraieManagement, General Manager at Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Dear Traveler,
Thank you for taking some time to share your comments on Trip advisor. We really appreciated the opportunity offered to us to welcome you in our hotel.

We really appreciate your general good review, which we have been shared we the rest of the team.
We have well noted that your stay in our property was memorable and you really enjoyed your journey on la Digue Island and the atmosphere of your Villa de Charme

We wish you a nice day and look forward to welcome you once again in the near future to a new experience our garden villa. Please feel free to contact us,

Kind regards,

Stephane Burkhalter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

The Domaine is the one resort on La Digue, which is classy yet remains accessible. No golf carts here, nothing posh about the clientele, lots of honeymooners though, especially from Italy. Charming decoration in the newly restored (or built?) standard garden villas, 4 units to each building. Each of them very spacious, modern design, but still exotic enough to fit the surroundings..i.e. lines of pebbles as "shower curtain". Lighting is neat, the one thing which may be disturbing is that there is no possibility to fully shade the big window next to the bed. There is even a mini fridge which allows you to cool your own stuff. The hill villas seem to be more "romantic", but we were quite happy with the modern architecture.

There was construction going on behind our garden villa at the time, which was noisy, but then again you spend the day at the beach anyway.
There are two restaurants, one buffet, one à la carte, which are rather pricy-and the buffet is even more expensive than the à la carte, which surprised us. There are other options to dine around the island, anything between home cooking at Anse Sévère with Thérèse or the Le Repaire with excellent Italian dining (and fabulous pizzas) in walking distance. Try the St. Cloud for dinner as well!

The bikes provided by the Domaine are slightly worn out, but do the job. The pool area is excellent when the tide is out and coral reef stretches directly before your feet-don't go in! Nearby beaches for snorkelling like Anse Patates are all well within reach by foot or bike.

Service is excellent, breakfast buffet, too. We recommend a guided walk with Robert to Anse Marron (for those who are fit and willing...): www.seychelles-tourguide.com

Fantastic snorkelling can be had on a boat trip to nearby Félicité/ Marianne/ Grande Soeur.

Try to stay for at least a week!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendywombatine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrangeraieManagement, Acting Sales and Reservation Manager at Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for your comments shared on trip advisor after a memorable stay with us.

We highly value your comments, which have been transmitted to the appropriate department, which will help us to improve on areas of service which were not up to your expectations during your stay.

Our F&B prices reflects parity of other hotels with same rating as Le Domaine de L’Orangeraie, considering a global increase in material prices as well as Le Domaine being located on an island and bound to be affected by extra logistic costs when fresh produce is not to be had.

We regret that you were slightly disturbed during your stay and on another hand are relieved that you pointed out that most days were spent at the beach as it is the case for most clients. Considering this Le Domaine is raising a new edifice to comprise 8 new residence family villas, the work being carried out on another parcel of the property and goes on at a time when clients are generally out during the day for their bicycle tours and sightseeing. Particular care is being taken in the meantime to preserve your serenity.

Wishing you a most beautiful day and we look forward to make you experience other villa facilities of the hotel in the near future, feel free to contact us,

Kind regards,

Selby POOL, Acting Sales and Reservation Manager, for
Stephane BURKHALTER, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We had a super time at Le Domaine de l'Orangerie.

The décor is very much to do with Zen. However the large bowls of stones placed on the floor in the bedroom at the base of the bed wrecked your legs if you did not see them because of the low lighting. I agree with others that the lighting could be a little better to enable one to read etc.

I cannot fault the staff they were always very polite and helpful.

Yes the bikes are a bit cranky as on day 1 my pedal fell off and we found a friendly local to help fix it on the other side of the island. On day 2 my gears just did not work and by the time we arrived at our destination I just sank into the sea to recover!

We were b & b guests and found the breakfast to be excellent. We had the evening buffet on two occasions and felt that this was very overpriced for what was on offer. Not all of the dishes were as hot as they should be and the puddings were not kept very cold.

The pool is just for the most agile as the two steps to get in and out of the pool were very deep and perhaps if there had been three steps it would have been easier to use the pool especially for older people.

We had a great time on the island exploring and went to Praslin for a day and hired a car which was excellent.

Just one other comment, we had a Jacuzzi with our villa and the temperature was low so the staff changed it and then we could not se it as it was very hot and took a long time to cool down.

Room Tip: We stayed in a Villa de Charme Elegance with a Jacuzzi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrangeraieManagement, Acting Sales and Reservation Manager at Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for your comments shared on trip advisor after a memorable stay with us.

We highly value your comments, which have been transmitted to the appropriate department, which will help us to improve on areas of service which were not up to your expectations during your stay.

Our F&B prices reflects parity of other hotels with same rating as Le Domaine de L’Orangeraie, considering a global increase in material prices as well as Le Domaine being located on an island bound to be affected by extra logistic costs when fresh produce is not to be had.

We are pleased to announce the coming of a batch of brand new bicycles expected to arrive before the year ends which will surely make your island tour much more comfortable and to improve on this complimentary service.

We trust that you could enjoy other areas of service; we do hope to have another opportunity to make you have another villa de charme elegance experience in not the too far future,

Kind regards,

Selby POOL, Acting Sales and Reservation Manager, for
Stephane BURKHALTER, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

La Digue Island:

• Today it is not an island without cars. It was more than 2 years that motorized or
moving vehicles were allowed on the island. In particular, in the village La Passe n
build several new houses and so during the day there is a busy traffic. Today buses
také tourists as far as to the Grand Anse ! Traditional Ox cart were the
mode of transportation, but now slowly disappearing. That island is losing one of the
attributes of their uniqueness.
• Real adventure in the jungle you can experience at the hiking from Grand Anse to Anse Cocos or hiking La Digue's tallest peak Eagle's Nest Mountain from Belle Vue.
The trip to Anse Patate and Anse Banane was also really enjoyable.(see foto)
• The real wilderness can be found on the East Coast of the island where no roadways.
• The L'Union Estate did not fully meet our expectations. It’s in a National Park so you have to pay 100 SCR per person just to enter the park on your bike.
• We prefer Grand Anse before the world's most photographed beach idyllic Anse Source d’Argent. Impressive waves attract surfers, typical granite boulders.
• There were not only deserted beaches, but also numerous restaurants and bars.
• Amazing night sky, I've never seen so many stars.
• Here I fully understood the meaning of the famous verse of our poet “The turtle-dove's voice called to love,” .
• On the island you can meet with the breeder bats (pteropus).
• During the day the sun moves across the sky from right to left, ie upside down, than we are used to from the northern hemisphere.
• You can leave your bikes unlocked outside shops or on the beach.
• Seycheles Vanilla Pod is the best buy in a small shop in the L'Union Estate , the supermarket is not sold.
• When studying the prices on the menu should be careful whether the price includes tax and service fees. If it is not included you will pay 25% more than you see in the bar menu.
• The quality of the Internet is generally poor in the Seychelles.
Hotel Le Domaine de l'Orangeraie
• Le Domaine knowingly does not aimed at self caterers or guest house visitors, but rather at solvent guests to offer them a good service in the best environment. Hotel and especially beverage is very expensive.
• The hotel's location is a strong point - near the bustling lively village La Passe and two beaches.
• The small beach near the hotel is not among the best on the island,but located easily by the pool area.(see foto)
Attractions:
• Villas de Charme are tastefully hidden in the rainforest, provide privacy and rest (we stayed at No 205)
• The outdoor charming bathroom and large outdoor shower with beautiful green lizards (and many fallen leaves of trees)
• I very much appreciated the TV channel EUROSPORT and silent minibar
• Delicious desserts for dinner, wide assortment of tropical fruit
• Small chocolates and 2 bottles of bottled water, daily delivered to our room.
Suggestions:
• The lighting in the room may be romantic, but not practical for those who want to see what is read a book other than with the bright light by the bed side
• Curtains and mosquito nets over the bed were dirty.
• There are bikes for free for the hotel clients- and they are so incredible bad one cannot imagine. Quality bicycle rentals in La Passe was significantly better.
• Problems with the function of an electronic key to a room.
• Sand floor in the Santosha restaurant is very impractical..
Le Domaine is expensive, but the original base to capture the true essence of exotic style to La Digue, but 3-4 days is sufficient.

Room Tip: Villa de charme, No 203 or 204
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Antonín M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrangeraieManagement, General Manager at Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing Le Domaine de L’Orangeraie to spend your holiday. We strive to ensure our clients have a memorable Seychelles experience in our boutique hote. Your various comments have been seriously taken into consideration and forwarded to the respective department.

We really appreciate your general good review, which we have been shared we the rest of the team.

Best regards,

Stephane Burkhalter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Digue Island
6.6 mi away
Paradise Sun
Paradise Sun
#1 of 11 in Anse Volbert
1,463 reviews
0.8 mi away
La Digue Island Lodge
La Digue Island Lodge
#3 of 7 in La Digue Island
967 reviews
5.8 mi away
Coco de Mer - Black Parrot Suites
Coco de Mer - Black Parrot Suite...
#1 of 1 in Anse Bois de Rose
824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Le Repaire Boutique Hotel
Le Repaire Boutique Hotel
#2 of 7 in La Digue Island
361 reviews
7 mi away
Le Domaine de La Reserve
Le Domaine de La Reserve
#4 of 11 in Anse Volbert
1,092 reviews
6.4 mi away
Le Duc de Praslin
Le Duc de Praslin
#2 of 11 in Anse Volbert
1,059 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa

Address: La Digue | Anse Sévere, La Digue Island, Seychelles
Region: Seychelles > La Digue Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in La Digue Island
Price Range: £368 - £1,611 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Domaine De l`Orangeraie Hotel La Digue Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing