We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just Superb!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Le Mont Fleuri

Le Mont Fleuri
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just Superb!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2012

Such a wonderful restaurant in a beautiful location.
Great food and such wonderful service with a smile, too.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank karen610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    31
    7
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Seychelles
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2012

Best gastronomy I've had in years. The location, design, ambiance, service... it's wow. really adds value to the Saint Anne experience.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Not a gourmet restaurant”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

Food was average and the service was slow and disinterested. We found ourselves having to refill our own wine and water.
The setting is spectacular though... with the sounds of the waves crashing on the shore.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank NQKhoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauritius
2 reviews
“Variety foods”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2012

A large variety of foods to choose from and on Tuesday there was a local buffet.
A good selection of deserts and tropical fruits & juices

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jacques R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2012

We enjoyed our visits at Le Mont Fleuri. The menu is changed weekly; but for every course there are 2-3 options to chose. You have to book for your visit.
We went there twice both the weeks we stayed on Sainte Anne! It was delicious.
The staff is very friendly and great. Really worth visiting!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank diver8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Mont Fleuri also viewed

Mahe Island, Seychelles
Bel Ombre, Mahe Island
 
Beau Vallon, Mahe Island
Victoria, Mahe Island
 

Been to Le Mont Fleuri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing