We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great chicken cutlet.”
Review of Sterlington Deli

Sterlington Deli
Ranked #4 of 71 Restaurants in Greenport
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

The greenporter hero was a fantastic and yummy sandwich cutlet was fresh and juicy and the bacon was perfect. Great job

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 95 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

We keep our boat in Greenport all summer so we are regulars out here. The egg sandwiches are the best! Their specialty lunch sandwiches are amazing too. And everyone is super friendly all the time!!! You won't be disappointed!!

Thank Gina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Recently ate at this deli, the food was delicious. Had lunch one day and came back the next for a breakfast sandwich that was to die for! Staff is upbeat and friendly. Nice and clean, you can eat at deli or take to go. Great find!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliFred, Owner at Sterlington Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thanks you so much for your feedback. We truly value and appreciate our customers! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again, Fred

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Great tasting egg sandwiches and coffee. Friendly staff and a big selection. Had breakfast at another place in town that was just an expensive let down. Skip the other spots and stop in here!

1  Thank Mandingo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliFred, Owner at Sterlington Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed our breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again! We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Was here last year as well. Consistent in the greatness. This year had breakfast, and a lunch of hamburger and I had turkey jalapeño on a roll. All fantastic. Service, headed by Fred, is friendly and fun! Highly recommend for breakfast AND lunch!

Thank nytr63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeliFred, Owner at Sterlington Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We love our customers and aim to please with the qualify of our food and service! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sterlington Deli also viewed

Greenport, North Fork
 
Greenport, North Fork
 
Greenport, North Fork
Greenport, North Fork
 

Been to Sterlington Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing