We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Keuka Lakeside Inn
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Hammondsport
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Keuka Lake Motel(Hammondsport)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esperanza Mansion(Bluff Point)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
261
62
10
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
261
62
10
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitthe ownerkeuka lakewithin walking distanceshort walkfinger lakesboat launchice machinegreat spotrooms are smallbeautiful gazebocoffee makerperfect locationrestaurants and shopsthe past yearstown squareswimming area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

What a terrific setting for this motel. Rooms were very clean and the grounds very well kept. We absolutely loved the setting and sat for hours in the chairs near the lake. The owner was very friendly and helpful....and very busy doing tasks to keep this place beautiful. We were extremely pleased with everything and will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mototravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Have been staying here for over fifteen years. Always enjoyed our stay but the new owners along with the excellent improvements have really elevated our comfort - new bedding, flat screen tv, bright colors, refrigerator, coffee maker and new gazebo lakeside. I thought this inn was our little secret but the word has gotten out! Congratulations Ron and Deb from Dave and Darlene in Buffalo!

Room Tip: Reserve a room on the lakeside for an excellent view.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed for two nights. We kayaked from the property in the morning, enjoying a lovely paddle from the property and avoiding having to obtain a town permit to launch 5 feet away. The room was clean, quiet, and everything worked as expected. It was a short walk downtown to a good choice of restaurants for dinner. Ron explained quite effectively the choices we had. Keuka is a beautiful lake, and the Lakeside Inn is a perfect place to enjoy all of its opportunities from!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank neptune-mick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed here a couple nights visiting the Finger Lakes. Very comfortable and reasonably priced stay. Super location on the lake with sitting areas right on the lake to relax and enjoy the views.
Would stay here again.
Ron, the owner, is helpful and friendly and available if you need anything.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveler101428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This little motel is in a beautiful setting right next to the lake and just a short walk from downtown. I will certainly be staying here again when I am in town. This is the perfect spot for a peaceful visit, whether for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brandon_M43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews