We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Bay Watch Hotel & Marina
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Hampton Bays
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Had my nieces 1st birthday party at Baywatch this past summer. Very accommodating for our 20 person party. Super clean, amazing friendly staff. Highly recommended for every occasion. Already booked my nieces second birthday as well as mine.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank Effie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2014

Wow so happy to find this place! I was there Labor Day weekend and can't wait to go back this year! I already booked 5 different weekends for this summer. It is extremely affordable and very clean. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. I have never experienced such great hospitality anywhere! The location is great... its in the center of everything: beaches, nightlife, restaurants, waterspouts, golf, tennis, and fishing! I recommend this place to all! You won't be disappointed! As soon as you check-out you feel like you have left family.

Room Tip: Cottages are very cozy and private!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Eleni E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les cottages sont super !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank christophe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santiago N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hampton Bays
2 mi away
Colonial Shores Resort
Colonial Shores Resort
#4 of 12 in Hampton Bays
69 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Drake Inn
The Drake Inn
#1 of 12 in Hampton Bays
177 reviews
9 mi away
Hyatt Place Long Island East End
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Maid
Hampton Maid
#6 of 12 in Hampton Bays
93 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Hamlet Inn
The Hamlet Inn
#2 of 8 in Southampton
73 reviews
12.1 mi away
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bay Watch Hotel & Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bay Watch Hotel & Marina

Address: 72 Foster Ave, Hampton Bays, NY 11946, Hampton Bays, NY 11946-3226
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Long Island > Hamptons > Hampton Bays
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Hampton Bays
Price Range: £90 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bay Watch Hotel & Marina 2.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Hampton Bays. The property offers a marina for seasonal and transient docks, a pristine pool with pool towels, 16 deluxe rooms, 9 one bedroom cottages, King Suite and Queen suite. All kitchens are fully stocked with cooking and eating utensils. All units are equipped with entertainment centers, flat screen TVs, DVD, complimentary coffee, blow driers, irons & boards, barbecue stands, vending machines, ice, free WiFi, 24/7 concierge, free parking. Walking distance to the bay, the ocean, water sports, boat charters, restaurants, bars and nightlife. Short drive to wine tours, golf and tennis courts. Fifteen minuets to the heart of Southampton. ATM and a convenience gift shop available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Bay Watch Hotel & Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bay Watch Hotel & Marina Hampton Bays, Hamptons, NY

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing