We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“MAMA MIA!!!”

Scotto's Pork Store
Ranked #8 of 77 Restaurants in Hampton Bays
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Hampton Bays, New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“MAMA MIA!!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2013

MAMA MIA!!! Now that's Italian! FRESH what else can I say. Amazing food that is as fresh and tasty as it comes. There is no reason to drive all the way to Arthur Avenue anymore... Well maybe a trip or two a year for the fun of it but out out of necessity.
The pizza we order well done and it is perfect for us every time. Now we stay and sit in the new outdoor dinning room and eat "AL FRESCO" what a great addition to the community. The butcher is always putting out great cuts and beautiful pre- made specials such as home made sausage and stuffed meats. The salads are crisp and fresh my favorite is the seafood salad...YUMMY
If you have special needs just ask. The family is always there to help you. Having a special party? "LEAVE IT TO THE PROS" stress free is what you will get when having the Scotto family take care of the details. So stop by Scotto's and you will see why it is our favorite. Bon Appetite!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank apal15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    15
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Long Island NY
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GOOD ITALIAN FOOD”
Reviewed 14 October 2012

sandwiches and pizza are good for lunch time. very good meats but expensive. they also have precooked sauces .

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank KayMCHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
126 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“HEY, MAMBO, ITALIANO!!”
Reviewed 20 May 2012

If you like better than average pizza, stop here. They also have great sauces and ravioli. It is more of a to-go place, though in the good weather, they setup outdoor tables. For years we ded not visit here, due to the unfortunately, off-putting, terrible name, "Scotto's PORK Store", as we do not eat meat. But, pork is only a tiny part of what they offer. So, check it out!!! There is some delicious food to be had here, but not at a bargain price.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Screaminglyfine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 4 February 2012

I go there all the time to get food to make for dinner. Never a disappointment!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheSurvivorFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upstate New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Aweesome Authentic Italia Deli”
Reviewed 9 January 2012

Great authentic Italian deli with fresh foods. What more needs to be said.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eastlandingdweller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scotto's Pork Store also viewed

Hampton Bays, Hamptons
 
Hampton Bays, Hamptons
Hampton Bays, Hamptons
 

Been to Scotto's Pork Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing