We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Henrietta
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We were traveling to Buffalo and needed a spot along the way just to spend the night. The room was large clean and comfortable. After traveling all day, we needed a quick bite to eat and there were plenty of options near the hotel. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom very large. We would stay her again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KevinJ3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (808)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

495 - 501 of 808 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kbeth223
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2014

We were dropping our son off at Rochester Institutte of Technology. We stayed for two nights. Check in was done efficiently. It was clean and surprisingly quiet. It was a convenient location as well. The breakfast was okay but they ran out of coffee.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KJ C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Doug E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2014

As I sit here tonight the parking lot is full of refrigerated semi's howling away. I couldn't sleep so I thought I would write. I have stayed here over 25 nights since May 2014 and this is the worst although it has happened before. There is a "quiet" side of the hotel away from the trucks but it only has two bed rooms. That means no recliner chair. I am on the road 4 to 5 days a week and the chair is really a help.

The hotel is OK but barely worth what you pay. The Wyndham rewards program is a joke. I stayed 20 nights and was rewarded with a free night. Well... not quite. What I got was 6000 points which is not enough for a night in the hotel I earned them in. That is 14000 points.

The other thing that is quite annoying is the extremely low flow shower heads.

Housekeeping is uneven when staying more than one night. sometimes the bed got made, sometimes not. The towels usually got replaced.

I will probably spend a little more for a place that takes better care of frequent travelers.

You can complain and you will get a sunny were sorry but don't expect anything to get fixed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the truck parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henrietta
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta
2.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Rochester - Henrietta
0.9 mi away
RIT Inn & Conference Center
RIT Inn & Conference Center
#14 of 17 in Henrietta
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Rochester
Comfort Suites Rochester
#12 of 17 in Henrietta
160 reviews
5.6 mi away
Quality Inn Rochester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area

Address: 1000 Lehigh Station Rd, Henrietta, NY 14467-9239
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Henrietta
#7 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Price Range: £34 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Henrietta/Rochester Hotel Henrietta
Henrietta Super Eight
Henrietta Super 8
Super Eight Henrietta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing