We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay in September”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
Ranked #8 of 17 Hotels in Henrietta
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I cannot say enough good about our stay at this Homewood Suites. The staff were very helpful, the room was extremely clean, service was great, breakfast buffet was plenty, pool was clean. I would recommend this property, and will stay there in the future. It is great to have the kitchen in your room for cooking, heating food up, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Reagansnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Thanks for letting everyone know about your stay in Rochester. My team and I look forward to hosting you next time you are in the Rochester area.

Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (490)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 490 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Good place to stay on our family visit over the holiday weekend. The location was very convenient to shopping and variety of restaurants. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast had good variety and was well managed.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Thanks for posting about your stay while you were in Rochester. Our guests feedback means a lot to my staff and I. We hope to be able to host your next stay in the Rochester area.
Thanks,
Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Clean, extreemly friendly and an excellent value for the money. I have stayed here in the past and will continue to stay here. It's not home, but the feel is real close. Easy to get to and alot of places to eat in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Leonard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Thank you for posting. It is always our goal to make you feel right at home while you are, our guest.

Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Stayed in last days of August. Very nice hotel. Not new, but very clean and comfortable. Rooms have updated electronics, furniture clean, bed comfortable. Night was cool and we not use heat/cool system, so no opinion on it. Has few restaurants in walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Andrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I really enjoy my stay here. I am here once a month for 2 to 3 nights. The breakfast never disappoints. I've only had the dinner a couple of times but it has been great! Friendly staff, clean facilities.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Nicholas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Thank you for posting about to Trip Advisor. I have shared your comments with our staff and they thank you for taking to time to post something posotive about your stay. We look forward to see you again soon.

The Homewood Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The hotel was perfect for our visit to Rochester to bring our son to the university. The bed was more comfortable than most hotels we've stayed in recently. We stayed 3 nights and everything was just great from the staff to the complimentary meals offered. We rented a car so this hotel is conveniently located near many shopping malls and restaurants. The hotel and room were very clean and the hotel smelled great, nonsmoking I assume. I will stay here whenever we visit part of New York.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Wayan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Thank you for posting about your visit to the Homewood Suites and we look foward to hosting your visits to Rochester over the next few years of visiting with your son at school.

Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

The Homewood Suites hotels fit the needs of my family very well. I love that there is a separate bedroom so the baby can go to sleep while the adults stay up in the living/kitchen. This particular Homewood Suites is very average as compared to the other Homewood Suites I've visited...

Room Tip: Stay on the side of the hotel away from the highway to avoid traffic noise
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iclydeNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rochwgm, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Thank you for posting to Trip Advisor we appricate your business both at the Rochester Homewood Suites and all of the Homewood Suites that you have been a guest at.

Thanks for staying,
Kara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henrietta hotels
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Rochester
Comfort Suites Rochester
#12 of 17 in Henrietta
153 reviews
1.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Rochester
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn Rochester South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta

Address: 2095 Hylan Drive, Henrietta, NY 14623-4219
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Henrietta
#5 Business Hotel in Henrietta
Price Range: £89 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our cozy all-suite hotel in Rochester, New York. Enjoy complimentary breakfast each morning and spend the evening with us Monday through Thursday for the evening reception. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, stove top and plate-ware to make you feel at home. Stay connected with friends and family with complimentary internet access. Located only six miles from the airport, our hotel is in an ideal location for easy travels. We are pet friendly (non refundable $75.00 pet fee). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester / Henrietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Rochester / Henrietta Hotel Rochester
Hilton Rochester
Homewood Rochester
Homewood Suites Rochester Henrietta
Rochester Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing