We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta/Rochester
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$58
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
106
170
214
154
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
170
214
154
124
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We didn't expect a great hotel, but after reading other reviews we thought we would at least get a good hotel. This is only the second time in my life that I have checked back out of a hotel. The room smelled and didn't look very clean. The window had broken glass. It just didn't feel safe, so I trusted my gut and got out.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank adkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Small room, but then "micro" should have alerted me.
Comforter on bed was stained, and although pillow cases were very white
and clean, pillows did not smell fresh.
When I arrived it was 42 degrees outside and heat in room was OFF...had
to turn on and leave the room for awhile.
Free breakfast was acceptable. Coffee, pastries, juice and cereal.
Could have used some Yogurts in the Refrig., and some apples & bananas.
Price was VERY good...so as saying goes - "you get what you pay for"
I have stayed in worse for $50. a night, and better.

Room Tip: Stay on 2nd floor. NOSY "upstairs" neighbors. Could hear them just walking around, and closing bathroom door sounded like slamming. Interestingly, I was originally given an upstairs room, but when I opened the door, TV as still on, and bed unmade. I do not know if it was still occupied or not. They then moved me down to 1st floor.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews