We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, clean and well kept room. Breakfast could...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta/Rochester
Ranked #15 of 17 Hotels in Henrietta
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (724)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 724 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Donald R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 17 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights for business last week. All I can say is that the staff was friendly, check-in was quick, and the place was clean. If you want a basic, no frills, clean hotel this is a good place to stay. I made my reservations online and received an extra discount. The wifi worked with no problems. If you looking for a hotel with lots of extras, this may not be the place for you. All I needed was a clean place to sleep while in the area on business. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank harborjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henrietta hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta
0.8 mi away
RIT Inn & Conference Center
RIT Inn & Conference Center
#14 of 17 in Henrietta
161 reviews
3.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Rochester - Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta/Rochester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta/Rochester

Address: 905 Lehigh Station Rd, Henrietta, NY 14467-9374
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 17 Hotels in Henrietta
Price Range: £35 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta/Rochester 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Microtel Inn by Wyndham Henrietta/Rochester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel - Rochester Hotel Henrietta
Microtel Hotel Rochester
Microtel Hotel Henrietta
Henrietta Microtel
Microtel Henrietta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing