We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Henrietta
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Rancid smell in hallways and room. Dirty bathroom, skeeved me out to even think of showering in there. Dirty bed sheets, slept over the covers and in my clothes. Someone else's hair hanging from hairdryer and all around bathroom sink. Light didn't work. Front desk worker did not answer the phone, so we walked to front desk and in person the employees were nice but that doesn't make this place worth staying at all. Room was freezing. Doors did not lock, any one could walk in from the outside. The "fitness center" is one treadmill in a freezing room that is also accessible from strangers outside. Dingy bar is attached to the hotel. This is a place for drunks, teenage parties and hookers. I did not sleep at all because I was scared, uncomfortable and could not stand the smell. I checked out first thing in the morning. Please don't stay here, go somewhere else even it's more money, this place isn't worth $1. You could not pay me to stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (680)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

563 - 569 of 680 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeannie L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henrietta
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta
3.1 mi away
Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
0.4 mi away
RIT Inn & Conference Center
RIT Inn & Conference Center
#14 of 17 in Henrietta
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Rochester - Henrietta
3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
7.8 mi away
Radiance Inn And Suites
Radiance Inn And Suites
#25 of 29 in Rochester
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area

Address: 4853 W Henrietta Rd, Route 15, Henrietta, NY 14467-9303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Henrietta
Price Range: £29 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta Hotel Henrietta
Rochester Thruway Days Inn
Henrietta Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing