We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
14
49
109
166
369
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
49
109
166
369
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

the carpet is dirty the front door has a lock from the 1970's has mold old window room is awful the room haven't been paint it, the smell of cigarette in a smoke free room was awful. the linens are old

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Outside of the hotel looked ok and the reception area was nice, but we were VERY surprised when we entered our room. Rooms have not been remodeled in ages, are dark and dingy looking, worn carpet. We were just passing through and one night was all we could take. You didn't want to walk on the carpet barefooted. We had to forego showers because the mold in the tiled shower stall was just too thick. Breakfast was ok, but served in the bar that had just closed hours ago and was hurriedly picked up to prepare for the breakfast service. It was the first day for the Oatmeal service and they hadn't quite figured out yet that you have to put PREPARED oatmeal into the warmer. It won't cook the oatmeal. Staff was friendly enough

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karl Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Well what to say about this one. rooms are very small, rooms smelled terrible need of updating
bathrooms are very small and dirty. rooms are barely big enough for the 2 queen beds. very noisey rooms from people out side at the bar which goes on until 230 am to the noises in the hotel and even the noises in the room itself. There were cobwebs every where and did i mention it smelled terrible. we stayed in 316 and friend had ajoining room and was not much better.
but on a good note the beds were very comfortable if you can get to seep with all the noise. very cheap hotel price and quality. if staying over night ok extented stay no way.

Room Tip: very big has 6 different buildings
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TINKERBELLX3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews