We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Facilities and Hospitality”
Infiniti Pool and outside dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infiniti Pool and outside dining area
Master Bed with Super King Size Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Infiniti Pool and outside dining area
Master Bed with Super King Size Bed
Overhanging deck with view of the river and fireplace.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lower Zambezi National Park, Lusaka Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AshuKamin...
Lusaka, Zambia
1 review
“Excellent Facilities and Hospitality”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely place , excellent facilities and hospitality .
Arrived just at about sunset and had great view of the sunset from the terrace having "sundowner "
And clicking few fotos. Accommodation is very comfortable and neat .
Must say a word about the infinity pol - beautiful reflection of stars in the sparkling water .
Had a great weekend and boat rides viewing good wildlife .
I would highly recommend the place to anyone
Congratulations - team

Ashu / Kamini

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishi B
2 reviews
“The Perfect Getaway ”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This was just the little trip I needed to relax after a long journey from Australia. This fully furnished, air-conditioned, self catering villa is an ideal place for anyone seeking comfort and privacy surrounded by the serenity and beauty of nature.
The caretakers are very friendly, the infinity pool is beautiful, the river is calm and the views are stunning.
Boats can be easily arranged. Great for families and friends. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Thank you Rishi for your stay and glad that you have enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back as soon as possible and look forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards,
Aneesh Mathur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sangeeta...
1 review
“An Amazing Experience”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We went from Lusaka for a two nights stay. Staying at Niyati Villas was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. Liked the way the pool lit up in the night. We were taken good care of and overall it was an amazing experience.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Dear Sangeeta,

Glad to hear you had a good time. We look forward for your return.

Kind Regards,
Aneesh Mathur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj G
Lusaka Province, Zambia
1 review
“Fun at Zambezi in class”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The place,hospitality and facilities were beyond our expectation.Very friendly staff,nice location beautiful boat,Terrence to view the river.

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Dear Raj, thank you for your stay and glad that you have enjoyed your stay there. We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunnyranc...
1 review
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed ourselves, the house is stunning and the view is amazing. The nights take the house to another level with the outdoor fire pit by the pool and the Braii area. The kitchen is well stocked with every appliance possible. The boat and driver are amazing, the boat is luxurious and easily can fit 10 people comfortably. The fishing was also amazing I personally caught 3 tigers. I would recommend staying at the house to anybody that wants both luxury and the bush experience , can't wait to go again

Date of stay: April 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Glad to hear that you enjoyed both the property as well as your activities. Look forward to having you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.