We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of Best Hampton Inn's Anywhere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico
Ranked #8 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We live 40 miles away in San Miguel de Allende. My wife was having serious surgery at Hospital Angeles in Queretaro, which, incidentally, is a superb hospital. I wanted to stay in a nearby hotel and as a member of the Hilton Gold family I chose this hotel. The reception and support staff are fabulous -- friendly, helpful, cheerful. The breakfast food was the best of any Hampton Inn I have been in, and that includes Texas, Memphis, and the San Francisco Bay Area. This is a terrific location, near hospitals, shopping, downtown, and industry. If you are ever in Queretaro, head to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DuaneSandul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonQRO, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear guest:

I just wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I’m so glad you were
able to experience our warm Hamptonality. We can’t wait to see you again soon.

Best regards¡¡¡

Karla Olín - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (499)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

69 - 75 of 499 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2014

This hotel is well situated in Queretaro and easy to get to customers, downtown, etc. The staff is excellent and the rooms are quiet and very clean. The breakfast in the morning is perfect and there are plenty of tables available to have customer meetings at the hotel or brain storm with your co workers. Happy hour is excellent and a great value.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Antonio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonQRO, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear guest:

Thank you for your review. Here at our hotel we are very happy to hear to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed.
We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards¡

Karla Olín - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Stayed 2 nights on a business trip. Comfortable king bed, clean room. Wireless internet was slow. Breakfast above average for an American chain hotel. Friendly and attentive staff. A/C a bit loud when it kicks on.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EAROSALES, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer your Trip Advisor survey and specially to express your opinion about our service. Your comments are very important to us since they are the reason through which we improve.
At Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico our main mission is to make you feel that you have a friend in town, therefore whole staff is working constantly, making the necessary adjustments to make sure that our guests continue receiving high quality services and the personal touch that only a friend can provide.
Thank you for your comments; we would like you to know that we are working hard to maintain our standards to your satisfaction. I would also like to remind you about our satisfaction guarantee: Friendly service, clean room, comfortable surroundings, every day. If you are not satisfied we don´t expect you to pay. That´s our commitment and your guarantee. That´s 100% Hampton!
Once more thank you for staying with us and for your time please accept our most sincere gratitude. We hope to continue improving and providing the means for a memorable and incredible stay.

Welcome back to Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico.
And remember, you have a friend in town: us¡¡¡

Regards,

Karla Olín - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Very nice hotel with an exceptional staff. Since this review must have a minimum of two hundred characters I am forced to type these additional words. I hope that doesn't detract from my satisfaction with the hotel. This survey, on the other hand...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EAROSALES, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer your Trip Advisor survey and specially to express your opinion about our service. Your comments are very important to us since they are the reason through which we improve.
At Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico our main mission is to make you feel that you have a friend in town, therefore whole staff is working constantly, making the necessary adjustments to make sure that our guests continue receiving high quality services and the personal touch that only a friend can provide.
Thank you for your comments; we would like you to know that we are working hard to maintain our standards to your satisfaction. I would also like to remind you about our satisfaction guarantee: Friendly service, clean room, comfortable surroundings, every day. If you are not satisfied we don´t expect you to pay. That´s our commitment and your guarantee. That´s 100% Hampton!
Once more thank you for staying with us and for your time please accept our most sincere gratitude. We hope to continue improving and providing the means for a memorable and incredible stay.
Welcome back to Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico.
And remember, you have a friend in town: us¡¡¡


Karla Olín
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

To bad that I have to see that the little thinks are going bad .. Like the lotion and shampoo has no brand names so I'm not sure if there just refills .. There are no coffee mugs in the morning anymore just styrofoam and there don't even have a traveling lid where u can drink from ... Is more just a average hotel now ...

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jenstheami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Queretaro, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Trip Advisor satisfaction survey and specially to express your opinion about our service. Your comments are very important to us since they are the reason through which we improve.

At Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico our main mission is to make you feel that you have a friend in town, therefore whole staff is working constantly, making the necessary adjustments to make sure that our guests continue receiving high quality services and the personal touch that only a friend can provide.

Thank you for your comments; I would like to offer you our 100% HAMPTON SATISFACTION GUARANTEE for your next stay with us not to be mistaken as us trying to make up for this situation but because we would like you to get to know us and experience what other guests love about us and to let us show you the improvements and changes on which we are working to maintain our standards to your satisfaction. Whenever you are ready to use your Satisfaction Guarantee just let me know, and I will make your reservation with the appropriate notes.

Once more thank you for staying with us and for your time please accept our most sincere gratitude. We hope to continue improving and providing the means for a memorable and incredible stay. Welcome back to Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico.

And remember, you have a friend in town

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

The staff are very friendly and speak fluent English. The rooms are a decent size and well maintained, however the towels in the bathroom are a bit threadbare. The air conditioning is also really loud, and even when set on auto it never goes off. There is also free wifi but it was hit and miss if you could even get on to the internet and when you could, it was slow. The complimentary breakfast offering is a bit meager but good. The all day complimentary coffee was a nice perk. Overall, good value for what you pay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UncleGus32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Queretaro, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear guest:

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer your Trip Advisor survey and specially to express your opinion about our service. Your comments are very important to us since they are the reason through which we improve.

At Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico our main mission is to make you feel that you have a friend in town, therefore whole staff is working constantly, making the necessary adjustments to make sure that our guests continue receiving high quality services and the personal touch that only a friend can provide.
Thank you for your comments; we would like you to know that we are working hard to maintain our standards to your satisfaction, in fact today we are receiving our new stock towels, old towels will be removed as soon they arrived to our hotel.
I would also like to remind you about our satisfaction guarantee: Friendly service, clean room, comfortable surroundings, every day. If you are not satisfied we don´t expect you to pay. That´s our commitment and your guarantee. That´s 100% Hampton!

Once more thank you for staying with us and for your time please accept our most sincere gratitude. We hope to continue improving and providing the means for a memorable and incredible stay.

Welcome back to Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico.
And remember, you have a friend in town: us¡¡¡


Best Regards,

Karla Olín
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

The people are very friendly and helpful. The Room is average. Bad is comfortable.
Towels are old and very thin. Most of the time they only provide one towel. Internet is slow and there is no wifi coverage in most of the rooms. Breakfast is modest with pretty much same thing every day.

Room Tip: rooms with front view are better than the back view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ridha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton_Queretaro, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Guest!

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Trip Advisor satisfaction survey and specially to express your opinion about our service. Your comments are very important to us since they are the reason through which we improve.

At Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico our main mission is to make you feel that you have a friend in town, therefore whole staff is working constantly, making the necessary adjustments to make sure that our guests continue receiving high quality services and the personal touch that only a friend can provide.

Thank you for your comments, new towels will be available at the hotel by the end of his month and we are currently working with our internet provider to ensure conectivity to our guests; I would like to offer you our 100% HAMPTON SATISFACTION GUARANTEE for your next stay with us, not to be mistaken as us trying to make up for this situation but because we would like you to get to know us and experience what other guests love about us and to let us show you the improvements and changes on which we are working to maintain our standards to your satisfaction. Whenever you are ready to use your Satisfaction Guarantee just let me know, and I will make your reservation with the appropriate notes.

Once more thank you for staying with us and for your time please accept our most sincere gratitude. We hope to continue improving and providing the means for a memorable and incredible stay. Welcome back to Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico.

And remember, you have a friend in town

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Queretaro City hotels
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
#12 of 94 in Queretaro City
411 reviews
1.3 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Queretaro
Grand Fiesta Americana Queretaro
#3 of 94 in Queretaro City
661 reviews
3.7 mi away
Domun Hotel
Domun Hotel
#2 of 94 in Queretaro City
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro
Homewood Suites By Hilton Queret...
#10 of 94 in Queretaro City
407 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Queretaro
Courtyard by Marriott Queretaro
#42 of 94 in Queretaro City
135 reviews
2.1 mi away
La Casa del Atrio
La Casa del Atrio
#1 of 94 in Queretaro City
697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico

Address: Boulevard Bernardo Quintana 4100-1 | Col. Balcón Campestre, Queretaro City 76100, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Queretaro City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Queretaro City
#5 Family Hotel in Queretaro City
Price Range: £52 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The state of Querétaro is known as the crossroads of Mexico…a place where the highways that connect Northeastern, Western and Central Mexico meet and where you’ll find the The Hampton Inn by Hilton™ Querétaro Tecnológico hotel, in the heart of the financial district, just a mile from major companies.Enjoy a hot, fresh and free daily breakfast with your stay. Plus weekday evenings we also offer our guests a delicious and complimentary Managers reception.Boasting a diverse geography and interesting cultural and natural attractions, this charming colonial town is steeped in Mexican history, But you can see European influences in the architecture, including baroque-style churches, colonial mansions, tree-lined paths and quaint side streets. Even if you're in Querétaro to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Queretaro Tecnologico Hotel Queretaro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing