We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont eat breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro
Ranked #15 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Be careful with your restaurant bill, CHECK BEFORE SIGNING. The food is okay, everything is good, except for the waitor at the restaurant, he is RUDE AND UNPLEASANT. To bad, because everything else was GOOD.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Benito S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELLT, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for letting us know about your experience, I'll make sure that the staff during breakfast is up to hilton standars, I apologize!!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 514 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2014

This hotel is very clean. The restaurant food is good. Staff was also very helpful also speak English. Grocery store located across the street. The local street taco stand is very good just around the corner.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Curtis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELLT, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear guest;

Thank you so much for your kind review, cleaning, service and comfort are our main drivers!! I'm glad you found the staff to be fluent in english, and yes the taco place is quite good as well.

best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Great location for business stay, quality fitting for Doubletree Brand. Menu has improved, great staff. They are very attentive to your needs and wants. Short taxi ride to Governor's Plaza if you have time to relax.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELLT, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind review!! as you mention we keep improving on a daily basis, Thanks for noticing the kindness of our team members.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Would highly rank this hotel, staff is great and the hotel is always clean. The shuttle service is the best at any hotel in Queretaro as well. Driver is friendly and drives well. The front desk staff is always ready to help. The breakfast is very good as well, the restaurant offers lunch and dinner as well and is very good.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Frederick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I could have very nice time with my family. The hotel was very clean and all the staff was very kind. However, in my room (4th floor) I could hear some noise. I think it was from some motors but I do not have any clear idea. We could endure that but it may be uncomfortable for you.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Seung HO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013 via mobile

Nice welcome and quick and uncomplicated service at the check in. The rooms are spacey, modern and clean. You will no miss anything.
You don't do anything wrong if you stay there but it's a little bit far from downtown.
But a quick and cheap taxi ride is always available at the front of the hotel .

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank beitgugb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

It is a nice hotel with good beds and facilities, but it is far away from the city center. Other negatives points are a slow internet and there is no frigobar in the rooms. The breakfast is slightly poor and every dame the same. In short terms, it is a good average hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Igor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Queretaro City hotels
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
#11 of 94 in Queretaro City
415 reviews
1.1 mi away
HS Hotsson Hotel Queretaro
HS Hotsson Hotel Queretaro
#5 of 94 in Queretaro City
302 reviews
0.3 mi away
Domun Hotel
Domun Hotel
#2 of 94 in Queretaro City
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro Historico
Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro His...
#29 of 94 in Queretaro City
280 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Inn
Hotel Flamingo Inn
#4 of 94 in Queretaro City
345 reviews
1.7 mi away
Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro
Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro
#45 of 94 in Queretaro City
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro

Address: Luis Vega y Monroy, 410, Queretaro City 76030, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Queretaro City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
Price Range: £43 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Queretaro located in the heart of Santiago de Queretaro. This welcoming hotel in Queretaro is within easy access of the Pan-American Highway (Hwy 57) and prominent local businesses, and is just a five-minute drive from the Queretaro Convention Center and the Corregidora Stadium. Queretaro International Airport is just 35 minutes away, and the hotel provides complimentary transport to and from the airport and bus station. Feel welcome with a chocolate chip cookie and warm hospitality when you check into DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Queretaro. Relax in a comfortable guest room on a king- or queen-sized bed. View a movie and choice of premium channels on a 42-inch LCD TV. Stay connected with work and friends with complimentary internet access and catch up with work at the desk. Upgrade to a spacious suite complete with homelike amenities including a microwave, minibar and comfortable seating area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing