We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Weekend Escape”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro
Ranked #45 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
Reviewed 7 February 2012

I stayed at the hotel very recently and have tto say it was a very goo experience. Queretaro isn't exactly the place to find the fanciest hotels with all the greates ammenities. It is a place where you'll find colonnial hotels with very nice facilities and enough ammenities to have a ood weekend or a comfortable business trip stay...The Casa Inn certainly fits the description for either purpose. I personally spent 3 days of a long holiday weekend in Queretaro and chose to stay here because it was close to the activities I was going to perform.

The best thing I can tell you about my stay is that the hotel is absolutely quiet. At night, there is not a sound, and therefore you can have a very peaceful sleep with zero noise or disturbance in the middle of the night. The rooms are very comfortable, modernly decorated, with all the usual ammenities, room cleanliness was great and the view was very nice too..

As it is a business class hotel, don't expect a lot of entertainment or shows, in fact, there is neither..There is a small lobby bar which is next to the dinner where you'll find snacks and a very decent buffete each morning, which isn't the great wonder but certainly fits the overall intention of the hotel..

They have free transportation that 'll take you wherever you wanna go, and a small but practical gym..

Overall I can say it is a great hotel to spend a weekend or a very short business trip, with everything you need, and with all the peace and quiet to have a very good night sleep..

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julian0007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2011

Had several stays in this brand-new top notch hotel with a most friendly bilingual management and staff that made for very pleasant times in one of Mexico's most dynamic cities. With gorgeous views of Queretero, it is near to the airport, historic downtown, on the highway to Mexico City, and in the neighbourhood of extensive medical services equal to any offered in North America and a vast industrial base for business opportunities.

Room Tip: Good views of Queretero in front on building and in hot season cooler on other side otherwise all ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

Location is good if you need to drive or take a bus to Mexico city early in the morning, it is right next to the highway and near to the bus station. Gym is small, but it is fine. They do have room service but it is not efficient, you have to call a couple of times to the restaurant so they can send you the menu...there isn't menus at the room as every other hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngelBravo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelgustavo, Director General at Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2011

Dear Mr. Bravo:

Thank you for your kind comments.

Following your suggestions we now have a full room service menu in every room.

We hope to have you soon at Casa Inn.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

But we'll have to wait for that. The facilities are brand new and quite classy. The staff is trying, but they sure seem inexperienced and lacking in training... i had a problem upon check-in, when they assigned me to a room that was already taken... and this happened after verification w housekeeping!! But the real problem happens at the rstaurant (which you have to use, since the hotel is soooo far out of town): staff is insufficient, very inexperienced and the operation sure seems larger than what they can handle. They seem to be trying, so management better get to training or other "not so good" reviews shall follow.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuisMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelgustavo, Director General at Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2011

Dear Luis:

Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for giving us a good rating despite some problems you encountered with our service.

It has been hard to find staff for our hotel as we are not in the downtown area, but we are working on it and we are starting to see great improvement in the service.

This past weekend we achieve the "H Distinctive" a certification that recognizes our quality in the Food & Beverage department.

We hope you will enjoy these improvements in your next visit.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Casa Inn is a very modern and fairly efficient hotel. The elevators worked well, the breakfast buffet was good, and no problems with the service. I think they could do better with the TV offering . . . they have about 100 channels but the only one in English is CNN International. I know other hotels in Mexico offer regular (U.S.) CNN as well as Fox New Channel, etc., but Casa Inn does not. Also the gym is pretty small, but at least it's something. I think they could improve the lunch & dinner menu in the restaurant . . . almost no Mexican dishes! The location is on a hilltop, kind of distant from the town center, actually quite distant from everything, but that's okay as long as you have transportation available. All in all, a very comfortable stay.

Room Tip: Because of the location on the hill, all the rooms have pretty good views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConcordeOrphan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

We spent a couples of nigths in the new Casa Inn Queretaro, what amazing hotel, the rooms are great and the food is delicious.
I highly recommend if you are in Queretaro for Business or pleasure.

Room Tip: get a room whit a view to the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leandro_clo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2011

It's a nice new hotel and the excellent friendly attitude from the staff is a plus. However, the owners were cheap when building it cause materials and plumbering are not high class, still a very good option to take.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabriel_Gecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Queretaro City hotels
4.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
#11 of 94 in Queretaro City
415 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Latit Real Hacienda De Santiago
The Latit Real Hacienda De Santi...
#76 of 94 in Queretaro City
78 reviews
4 mi away
Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro Historico
Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro His...
#29 of 94 in Queretaro City
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
HS Hotsson Hotel Queretaro
HS Hotsson Hotel Queretaro
#5 of 94 in Queretaro City
302 reviews
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro
DoubleTree by Hilton Queretaro
#15 of 94 in Queretaro City
514 reviews
5.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Queretaro
Courtyard by Marriott Queretaro
#43 of 94 in Queretaro City
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro

Address: Paseo de Miranda Ote. 2 | Monte Miranda, Queretaro City 76030, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Queretaro City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
Price Range: £47 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Casa Inn Premium Hotel Queretaro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing