We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Grounds, well located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Queretaro
Ranked #9 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
GreenLeadersSilver level
Monterrey NL
Level Contributor
162 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Nice Grounds, well located”
Reviewed 3 December 2012

Personaly Fiesta Inn hotels are not my favorites, rooms are dark and kinda sad for my taste because of the colors they use for linnings and carpets, this in all Fiesta Inn hotels since rooms are the same in every location, for this one in Queretaro, the grounds are nice, it is like an old house that keeps the hacienda feeling, restaurant and pool are nice, rooms are comfortable and clean and not noisy, I rested very well.
Location is pretty great since its right in the middle of Queretaro and very accesible.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blancadaniela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalupe Oliva G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Queretaro, responded to this review, 17 May 2013
Hello,


Thank you for sending your comments about your stay with us, I know it has pass some time since you wrote your opinion on Tripadvisor, we had some trouble with the account however know is been fixed, we will be able to checked on time our clients opinions.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    176
    198
    84
    27
    19
See reviews for
145
71
21
232
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monterrey
Level Contributor
63 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

I stay only one night for meeting a customer. I actually chose this hotel because my company has an special rate agreement, therefore I have no many options to choose from.

Eventhoug I checked over Tripadvisor about this hotel and found it average. I did not expect too much, therefore my first impression when I got to the hotel was very nice. Hotel is actually kind of old, but I could tell you that I did not notice so much. Its PERFECTLY maintained so you hardly can see something wrong here.

This hotel is like a big mexican "Hacienda", from the moment you park your car, enter to the lobby and go to your room with an excelente pool view in the main interior patio, feeling is really nice.

Galerias Querétaro (big shopping mall) is very close by and you have a wide options for dining. Eventhough I would not walk till there, just take your car/taxi and you'll be there in 5 min.

I am happy to have chosen this hotel because it is a very nice acommodation for a quick business trip really.

Bon voyage!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Davicho77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalupe Oliva G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Queretaro, responded to this review, 17 May 2013
Google Translation
Buenas tardes



Aunque tarde no quiero dejar de agradecerle nos haya enviado su comentario, tuvimos problemas con nuestra cuenta y ya hemos resuelto y así estar en línea con Tripadvisor.

Reciba un cordial saludo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Tried staying at this hotel again after several months of staying elsewhere in Queretaro while on business. The quality of service and accommodations has dropped off. Biggest complaint now is that the wireless internet speed in the room is extremely slow making it hard to do much but check emails. Also a lack of personnel to attend to customers in the bar area made it difficult to get served. Last year and previous years there was very attentive service in the bar. Seems like they have cut costs which also has resulted in a lack of business. Too bad it used to be a great value. I won't be staying here again and will choose the Fiesta Americana.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bfarrisee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalupe Oliva G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Queretaro, responded to this review, 17 May 2013
Google Translation
Buenas tardes


Aunque tarde no quiero dejar de agradecerle nos haya enviado su comentario, tuvimos problemas con nuestra cuenta y ya hemos resuelto y así estar en línea con Tripadvisor.

Reciba un cordial saludo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Miguel
Level Contributor
93 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Decent Hotel but is now at the point of needing a complete update. Has a full service restaurant, but average food a bit pricey for what we ate (kind of typical for a hotel). Not a bad choice overall, but I stayed at the Best Western maybe 5 miles away which was newer and cheaper. Overall, I would recommend the Best Western over this hotel.

Room Tip: When I arrived I asked for a room with a King bed - they told me that they only had double rooms wit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalupe Oliva G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Queretaro, responded to this review, 17 May 2013
Google Translation
Buenas tardes



Aunque tarde no quiero dejar de agradecerle nos haya enviado su comentario, tuvimos problemas con nuestra cuenta y ya hemos resuelto y así estar en línea con Tripadvisor.

Reciba un cordial saludo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Good location. Friendly staff. On weekends they have a kid club. The food at Cafe La Fiesta is quite good with many Mexican antojitos (quesadillas, sopes)

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gigiomadrazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalupe Oliva G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Queretaro, responded to this review, 17 May 2013
Hello


Thank you for sending your comments about your stay with us, I know it has pass some time since you wrote your opinion on Tripadvisor, we had some trouble with the account however know is been fixed, we will be able to checked on time our clients opinions.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2011

From the time I entered until I left, 4 days total everything was top shelf. Service, restaurant , even hotel transportation was punctual and all the employees were more than attentive.

Room Tip: Only three floors, and a little walk, but rooms to the side and back are off street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrmarino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalupe Oliva G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Queretaro, responded to this review, 17 May 2013
Google Translation
Buen día


Aunque tarde no quiero dejar de agradecerle nos haya enviado su comentario, tuvimos problemas con nuestra cuenta y ya hemos resuelto y así estar en línea con Tripadvisor.

Reciba un cordial saludo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bayern
Level Contributor
185 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2010

New and very nice Hotel. The stuff, dosent matter if check-in or house-keeping, is very friendly and helpful.
Hotel rooms are very clean and spacious. I had a King superior and there you get a large Flatscreen TV (some english channels) a coffe-maker, nice working desk and a couch. Even if the hotel seems to be somekind of pricy at the beginning - you get a complete breaksfest buffet with it. So that makes it affordable.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank uglyone2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalupe Oliva G, Gerente at Fiesta Inn Queretaro, responded to this review, 17 May 2013
Hello


Thank you for sending your comments about your stay with us, I know it has pass some time since you wrote your opinion on Tripadvisor, we had some trouble with the account however know is been fixed, we will be able to checked on time our clients opinions.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Queretaro City hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro Historico
Holiday Inn Queretaro Centro His...
#23 of 94 in Queretaro City
266 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Inn
Hotel Flamingo Inn
#3 of 94 in Queretaro City
335 reviews
2.5 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Queretaro
Grand Fiesta Americana Queretaro
#4 of 94 in Queretaro City
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
#11 of 94 in Queretaro City
379 reviews
1.0 mi away
La Casa del Atrio
La Casa del Atrio
#1 of 94 in Queretaro City
641 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fiesta Inn Queretaro Centro Sur
Fiesta Inn Queretaro Centro Sur
#6 of 94 in Queretaro City
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Queretaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Queretaro

Property: Fiesta Inn Queretaro
Address: Avenida 5 de Febrero 108 | Colonia Ninos Heroes, Queretaro City 76010, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Queretaro City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Queretaro City
#5 Green Hotel in Queretaro City
#7 Romantic Hotel in Queretaro City
#8 Family Hotel in Queretaro City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fiesta Inn Queretaro 3.5*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CONTEMPORARY INFRASTRUCTURE TYPICAL COLONIAL FACILITIES, RECENTLY RENOVATED 100% WITH A MODERN MINIMALIST STYLE COMBINING WITH THE MEXICAN STYLE GIVES A PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT . EXTENSIVE PUBLIC AREAS, CONFERENCE ROOMS, HEATED POOL WITH GARDEN AREAS, SPECIAL SECTION OF BUSINESS SUITES EQUIPPED FOR LONG STAYS WITH PRIVATE PARKING LOT. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fiesta Inn Queretaro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn Queretaro Hotel Queretaro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing