We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still the best Pizza in Ithaca.”
Review of Napoli Pizzeria

Napoli Pizzeria
Ranked #171 of 268 Restaurants in Ithaca
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Still the best Pizza in Ithaca.”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

While still the best Pizza in Ithaca, it is not as good as it used to be. Perhaps changes in ownership over the last several years have had a negative impact on their pizzas. Still the best crust around though.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
earlville, ny
Level 6 Contributor
238 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“rude”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

no parking, pizza is aok, nothing special at all. service fair. worst part was paying we had a 10% off and had to argue to get it accepted. would not go again!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank lorri p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cortland, NY
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not quite as good as it used to be, but still good!”
Reviewed 18 April 2013

Good wings, pizza is ok...used to be better but I believe the owners retired? It's a nice little restaurant!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank RudeWife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newfield
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 7 March 2013

I really really love their pizza. My husband and I have a couple of places we go back and forth on....but I really like Napoli's pizza.

Helpful?
Thank A. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfax, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great pizza -”
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Price is right, atmosphere leaves a lot to be desired but good food and a place to take the kids without worry of the noise they make.

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ewecountry5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Napoli Pizzeria also viewed

Ithaca, Finger Lakes
Ithaca, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Napoli Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing