We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alright for 1 night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Ithaca
Reviewed 11 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Angel M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Art L, General Manager at Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (726)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

483 - 489 of 726 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2013

The room had no heat and staff was unable to fix. Shower water came out both lower and upper spouts at the same time. Rusty shower, uncovered cable outlets, paint chipping off the wall. Several attempts to contact the general manager, but he never was available and no voice mail could be left.. Although the staff gave us a 30% discount, it didn't quite make up for the inconveniences.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Brett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Art L, General Manager at Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

First let me sincerely apologize for our Hotel not providing you with a satisfactory stay. I also apologize for the fact that this situation was not resolved before you left. It is our mission that every Guest leave here satisfied and willing to return. I am also concerned that I was not contacted about this matter and will find out why. I carry a cell phone, have Office voice mail (which is working) and have my personal email address listed in every Guest Room. In closing I apologize that our efforts to solve this matter by providing you with a 30% discount fell short of your expectations. If you would please contact me directly at ramada.gm@aol.com I would be happy to discuss this matter further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Art L, General Manager at Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rosaria B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Art L, General Manager at Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank lacenanny
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Art L, General Manager at Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Judy O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Art L, General Manager at Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Clifford (Jack) E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Art L, General Manager at Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ithaca hotels
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ithaca
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ithaca
1.1 mi away
Courtyard Ithaca Airport/University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge - Ithaca
Econo Lodge - Ithaca
#18 of 22 in Ithaca
93 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#16 of 22 in Ithaca
225 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Western University Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 2310 N Triphammer Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850-1012
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Ithaca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Ithaca
Price Range: £59 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Ithaca Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Ithaca Executive Hotel Ithaca
Ithaca Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing