We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd
Ranked #13 of 30 Hotels in Jamaica
Reviewed 4 October 2012

I stayed at this hotel for a night after a long flight from Singapore. I called from Federal Circle and the hotel shuttle arrived within a minute.
It was about noon when I arrived at the hotel but was told the room would only be ready at 3 pm. I waited in the cozy lobby and spent my time on my laptop and my phone using the free wifi available. (There were no shops in the vicinity.)

The room was finally ready at 3 pm and it was compact, clean and well furnished. Bed was new and comfortable.

Breakfast was adequate - juice, coffee, tea, bread, fruits and yoghurt.

Checkout was at 11 and the hotel shuttle drops guests off at Federal Circle. (The shuttle does not run between noon and 3 pm.)

Hotel staff (receptionist and driver) were friendly and helpful.

Considering the price, I would say this hotel is good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Wanyi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (290)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

238 - 244 of 290 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank hopscape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Piso alto.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaryVenezuela01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: квин сайз)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LiliyaCorso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris A, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank ubertu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris A, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank skyfly68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris A, Manager at Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maxim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris A, Manager at Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jamaica hotels
0 mi away
Howard Johnson JFK Airport New York
0.7 mi away
Courtyard New York JFK Airport
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Jamaica - JFK Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn New York JFK Airport
3.2 mi away
Best Western Jamaica Inn
0.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel JFK Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd

Address: 15375 Rockaway Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11434-3635
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Queens > Jamaica
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 30 Hotels in Jamaica
Price Range: £85 - £243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn JFK Airport Rockaway Blvd Jamaica, New York

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing