We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jericho
Certificate of Excellence
Jericho, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Value”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Large rooms. Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast with cheese omelets, sausage, and bacon--I was expecting only a continental breakfast. The check-in was fast. The parking was sufficient. Lobby was nice and clean. Wifi worked just fine. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Benson Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see your comments and will be sure to share them with our team. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the LongIsland area!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    248
    122
    51
    28
    9
See reviews for
187
77
22
129
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ridgewood, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Stood at the Hampton Inn Jericho last weekend for one night. Great room! Super clean! Bed, very comfortable and staff AMAZING!!! Jerry, the GM and the rest of the front desk staff are doing a great job...Totally recommend this property...Thank you guys! =)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the pleasant comments. I look forward to sharing your review with my team. We look forward to seeing you again soon when your travels bring you back to the LongIsland area!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerset, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The hotel was easy to get to and located near several major highways. For this reason I thought it would be noisy but it was not. I got a great nights sleep. I especially liked the bathroom. I hate a small bathroom where you can barely close the door while sitting on the toilet. This was roomy with a nice lay out. The breakfast area was on the second floor which I liked. Often it's off the lobby area and people are coming in and out.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave quick feedback on your stay. We are glad to have met your needs while in town and hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to the LongIsland area!

Thank you,
Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, New York
1 review
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Rooms were great with two queen beds and a pull out bed which was comfy for a family of five. Convenient to the LIE. Bathroom could have been more meticulously cleaned but not horrible. I'm a perfectionist! Beds and linen great and pool was small but clean for the kids. Breakfast was great for comp/ buffet. Overall great experience. Would stay there again with three small kids. Not noisy.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monalisa419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Hampton Inn Jericho/Westbury with us. I was happy to read that our team delivered outstanding customer service and services to you, and that you enjoyed the hotel.
I look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to the LongIsland area!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Very nice Hotel for a good price. I expected to pay more than $200/night in this area! Near the Ferrari Dealer where I was doing contract work and I would stay here again if I return to this dealership.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank 14u2lunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your accommodations in the Long Island area. I'm glad we were able to live up to your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review. I will share your kind words with my staff!


Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
52 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

This Hampton is very nicely appointed, and has a friendly staff that helped the entire way. The Breakfast facility is very nice, and plenty of assortment of foods available. The hotel is situated in a central part of Long Island, although it is not in walking distance to restaurants etc.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank karlinfmly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the pleasant comments. I look forward to sharing your review with my team. We look forward to seeing you again soon when your travels bring you back to the Long Island area!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Rooms were clean and confortable. Food was what you expect from the chain of hotels. The only probem I had was teh general condition of the property. For a hotel that is about 5 year old it is showing it wear and is not maintained to the standareds I have come to expect from the Hanpton Chain. Even so if I need a hotel in this area again I would stay there.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank CaptainKirk7343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you experienced wear and tear of the property . We do our best to ensure that each of our guests receives the quiet needed to relax and I am sorry this was your experience. . I will share your review with my team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Long Island area, and we will work to exceed your expectations

Regards,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jericho
0.3 mi away
Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
3.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Carle Place - Garden City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Syosset by Choice Hotels
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Garden City
Hampton Inn Garden City
#3 of 4 in Garden City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 602 reviews
4.8 mi away
Best Western Woodbury Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury

Property: Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury
Address: 120 Jericho Tpke, Jericho, NY 11753-1044
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Long Island > Jericho
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jericho
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn in Jericho/Westbury is located off the Long Island Expressway. The hotel is upscale, and its contemporary design is sure to please even the most demanding guest. The guest rooms are some of the largest in the area. It includes a 32'' LCD flat screen television, complimentary high speed Internet access and luxurious bedding. The hotel has a state of the art fitness area, indoor heated pool, upscale business center and perfect mix lobby. The hotel features two meeting rooms and large public areas. During your stay at the Hampton Inn, be sure to take advantage of what Long Island can offer. Best of all, it is only minutes away from the hotel. The local attractions include Jones Beach State Park & Theater, Bethpage State Park & Bethpage Black Golf Course home of the 2009 USGA Open Championship and the Nassau Coliseum. Guests can also take a short ride to Long Island's largest mall, Roosevelt Field Mall or visit the famous Westbury Music Fair. The hotel is expertly maintained while focusing on making your trip as homely and pleasant as possible. We are looking forward of see you. Be sure that you are a part of the Ultimate Hampton Experience!Hampton Inn is the nation’s leading chain of quality, value priced hotels, Here you’ll find clean, fresh comfortable rooms standard with a coffee maker, iron, ironing board, and 32” LCD flat screen television. Enjoy free local calls and no surcharge for using a calling card. A complimentary “On the House” hot breakfast served every morning. Complimentary copies of USA Today are available Monday through Friday. Free coffee and tea are available in the lobby 24 hours a day, as are 24-hour Front Desk Message and fax service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury Hotel Jericho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing