We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was full of wonderful food.”

Wegmans Market Cafe
Ranked #2 of 75 Restaurants in Johnson City
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Lake Charles LA
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“It was full of wonderful food.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This place was huge and amazing, they had multiple hot bars with a huge variety of food. The salad bar was great and we even found some awesome mac and cheese for my daughter.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    48
    8
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Salida
Level Contributor
575 reviews
404 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 257 helpful votes
“I wish I lived near here.”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

One amazing grocery store. They do it all right! Love to sneak in here for the lunch buffet and sit in peaceful relaxation. Nice outdoor area also.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank djack7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
75 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice selection”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We stopped in for a quick bite to eat. Everything looked fresh and the large selection suited both of us.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Priscilla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
110 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Wegmans is a must go to, it's like when you go to the south and have to go to the Piggly Wiggly, but this is way nicer. we go eat lunch there a lot, get the burrito bowl!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Binghamton
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Something for everybody”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I always like to eat at a Wegman's cafe. There are so many choices you can mix and match -- subs, pizza, Asian specialties, Indian dishes, beans, pasta, fresh cut fruit, and on and on. Since it's not a restaurant as such, I can't fill in some of the questions below; they're not pertinent.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lavinia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wegmans Market Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Wegmans Market Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing