We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Tasting”

Lake George Baking Company
Ranked #1 of 9 Dessert in Lake George
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Great Pastries Baked Goods And Best Cookies Anywhere
Restaurant details
Description: Great Pastries Baked Goods And Best Cookies Anywhere
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This place has great stuff. It makes me feel like I'm back home in NYC. It has everything from breakfast rolls, pastry and buns. You can also go there for a surprise birthday cake.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 167 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

went over here for a mid morning snack and the place smelled devine i ordered a crossaint and my boyfriend ordered donuts everything tasted so good and fresh

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

We ordered a variety of treats and shared. Everything was delicious. A must stop if you have a sweet tooth.

Thank cawilks2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Perhaps one of the very best bakery I have been to lately. I am still enjoying some apple turnovers from the place.

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

We discovered this out of the way location in our first trip to Lake George! The aromas alone will pull you down the street! We go every year for the pastries!! Prices are very reasonable and they open at A good hour for early risers!

Thank Momof2boyz0004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lake George Baking Company also viewed

 

Been to Lake George Baking Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing