We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG!!”

Lone Bull Pancake & Steak
Ranked #5 of 161 Restaurants in Lake George
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“OMG!!”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

This place is the best place this eat breakfast in lake George the food is so good, they give u a big portion n the service was fast specially our waiter Dakota he was so nice to us n specially to my kids, we already know where we eating breakfast next time we go to lake George.

Helpful?
2 Thank Lenny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    297
    104
    37
    15
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“This is a Belly Buster”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This is a great country breakfast place. Only open for breakfast ,you wont need lunch after you eat here. Portions are very generous. your coffie is served in a pot not a cup. Staff is very welcoming and friendly.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank camille g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Plainfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good food and fast service”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We ate breakfast here 2 times while we were visiting in Lake George. The food was good and it looked like a lot of people were waiting but they sat our party of 9 in 20 minutes.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank LMB_886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saranac Lake, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wish I had this place back home!!”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

GO FOR BREAKFAST OR BRUNCH!! they stop serving at 1, we got there at 12 and literally at 12:15 we had our food infront of us. Food was best breakfast ive had in a while hands down, I had steak and eggs, home fries, 2 toast, and a strawberry pancake---TO DIE FOR and the price was only 15$ for that! Very delicious, high quality for a low cost!!

Only thing is kinda out of Lake George, but worth the 5-10 minute drive!!!!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Big Breakfast”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

There will most likely be a wait, but it's worth it.
I dined here twice during our 4 night stay even though our resort included breakfast. The service is wonderful, attentive and friendly staff. The food is pretty good - we had the eggs benedict and omelets each time we were there. It's a fun, fast paced family friendly environment. I would definitely recommend it for a delicious breakfast without having to go down to LG Village.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jenn5225NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lone Bull Pancake & Steak also viewed

 
Lake George, NY
 

Been to Lone Bull Pancake & Steak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing