We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good nyc style pizza.”
Review of Pizza Jerks

Pizza Jerks
Ranked #10 of 164 Restaurants in Lake George
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$25
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pizza Jerks is a favorite among local residents and frequent travelers. We are proud to serve amazing food with friendly customer service in a clean and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you for choosing Pizza Jerks!
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

Coming from buffalo ny good pizza to me is hard to come by. This pizza was pretty good. Thinner more nyc style. Slices were big and staff was very polite. Paid with my card over the phone and delivered to the motel.

Thank Vertonica05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin T, Public Relations Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank you for your recent purchase and for taking the time to share your review. We hope you'll be back so we can serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

200 - 204 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

Hotel staff recommended it as the best pizza in town. We were not disappointed when we ordered pizzas and salads as takeout. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness of the product. Will use again when we are in Lake George.

    • Value
    • Food
1  Thank Snidudad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin T, Public Relations Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

We're glad you enjoyed your stay and your order from Pizza Jerks. We hope you'll be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Happen to find the Pizza Jerk tucked back on a side street in Lake George. My wife said let's give it a try... and we're glad we did, great pizza by the slice or pie and great selection of local micro brewed beer.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 4Dave1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin T, Public Relations Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank your wife for us for giving us a try. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to give us your review. Come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Always talk to the locals! We were tale about about this place by the maintenance director at our hotel. What a great find (you have to look for it as it is hidden in the Mini Chopper parking lot). Best surprise was Gluten free pizza.

Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan W, General Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

We are so glad you found us! Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know how you feel about Pizza Jerks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Highly recommended for outstanding pizza and friendly staff. Been go if here as first meal for years now.

Great pizza and buffalo garlic knots, good combination of favs.

Thank 724ernestf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pizzajrk, Owner at Pizza Jerks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Ernest,

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed the pizza and the buffalo knots!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Jerks also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Jerks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing