We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mohican Motel
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Resort Lake George(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$212
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage of Lake George Motel(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Lake George(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$221
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tea Island Resort(Lake George)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motel(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marine Village Resort(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn of Lake George(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lake George Inn(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
69
20
7
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
20
7
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolgreat escapeair hockeyfloor roomnice playgroundoutlet shoppinggreat familypicnic areaclean roomsgreat place to stayoff seasonpoolsarcadeoutletssummerdavetubs
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2013

This was our first time staying here after visiting Lake George for many years. Wish we had stayed here sooner!! Everything was first rate, from the clean comfortable rooms, to the immaculate grounds, indoor & outdoor pools, and tons of activities for all ages. The staff was extremely pleasant. We will definitely be staying here again! -Maria Carfora

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

I actually didn't stay but my family paid for my brother and his wife to stay the fourth of July weekend to celebrate his 50 th birthday. They had a great time. The motel was spotless and the " honeymoon suite" was the coolest ever. My brother didn't want to leave. I got a great rate even though it was last minute and on a holiday weekend. This motel is close to everything, between the outlets, great escape and LGVillage.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diane1024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We stayed here with family. From check in to check out everything was great. The entire property inside and out were spotless. All the staff were extremely pleasant. My granddaughter fell in love with two of the girls working there. They even brought her treats when they came to work! We had an end unit and were very happy with it. The price was extremely affordable. We have stayed at five other places in this area, never very satisfied, but this time was different. In general we have found the Lake George business people to be not so friendly, at this motel they showed us that the people can be friendly and gracious. Thank you all for a wonderful few days. We will certainly be back!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhonoreh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Been going to lake george for over 20 years this place is AWESOME!!!! Excellent staff, will go out of their way to give you and help you with what ever you need, very quiet , clean, family spot, with everything you need, playground, indoor, outdoor pools, arcade, Jacuzzis, basketball court, you could just stay on the property and have a great vacation, Bill Middlebrook.

Room Tip: They are all great and centered around all the activities
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Just got back from our family vacation and had a wonderful time partly because of the Mohican Motel. It was our first time staying there and we could not ask for cleaner motel. It was immaculate both inside and outside. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be staying there again next summer.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank nursevile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews