We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
131
70
35
18
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
70
35
18
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean easy access village lake refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Very decent place to stay. Clean rooms, quiet, lake view, and friendly stuff. Can not expect better than this in a motel. Had a wonderful weekends at Lake George, out of the city. Food, attractions, glossary, shopping, everything near by.

Room Tip: 2nd floor with lake view
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank TanvirMaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016

stayed here a couple of days, easy check in, the rooms were cleaned everyday when we came back to the place. 100 feet from the water and a 2 minute walk to town with great views. the customer service was extremely good and made you feel welcome. We will definitely be returning

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Omar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Hi my friend ,
I stay in this hotel 2 night with my family and we really enjoyed a lot. It was very good experience. The room was very nice with 2 separate bedroom with kichen it was nice and clean. Hotel owner, husband wife both are very nice. I would like to say thanks and we will come back again with my family. I love this place and hotel.
Alkesh, Rupa & Family

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rupakapadia03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

I rolled right up and parked directly outside of my room. Check-in took minutes. Everything went quick, easy, and most importantly... inexpensive. This is the best value in Lake George, without any of the hassles. The grills are awesome and it's wonderful to have a place to hang out. Next time, I will inquire about the apartments/suites. I've stayed here twice.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

easiest check-in ever, bright clean room, great price in the off season. right in downtown Lake George, just 100 yards up from the lake. Free wifi, fridge, coffee maker, microwave in room. open all year.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marguerite W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews