We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Pizza and Wings in Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bazzi's Pizza

Bazzi's Pizza
Ranked #48 of 98 Restaurants in Lake Placid
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Lake Placid, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Pizza and Wings in Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

We're locals and this is the only Pizza we will call out for. We also frequent the restaurant several times a month with our four children in tow. Always a pleasure to eat at Bazzi's! Highly recommend anything on the menu.

We have even had one of our daughters birthday parties there. They are very accommodating and always happy to see us return.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CrazyGregLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    61
    40
    22
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Albany NY
Level Contributor
49 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Chicken Cesar Salad/ Pizza Slice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

My daugher and I ate at Bazzi's on Sat for lunch. I had the Chicken Cesar salad and it was VRY good!
My daughter had a slice of pepperoni pizza and said it was very good.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsSipster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, New York
Level Contributor
66 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

We stopped in here after a horrible "dinner" at Milano North. We were still hungry after having the small pasta portions there (and paying for the large) and figured a slice of pizza would fill the gap. The pizza was very good. We should have eaten here in the first place. Live and learn. I would go back.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BabaluTheGood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schenectady
Level Contributor
62 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Stopped in on a Sunday evening with 8 people...big party for this small restaurant. Service was excellent and they were very accommodating with the 4 younger kids and the 4 older kids! Great pizza...calzone was very good. Stuffed shells, chicken parm all very good.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ashes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ithaca, New York
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great late nite pizza that delivered!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

We were super hungry after 11pm and were looking for pizza that could be delivered to our hotel. We had to wait an hour but it was worth the wait and they delivered it right to our room. The zucchini sticks were amazing and the pizza was hot and fresh too!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bazzi's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Bazzi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing