We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NEVER AGAIN”
Review of Pizza Paul's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Paul's
Ranked #8 of 12 Restaurants in Lakeville
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“NEVER AGAIN”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Got my order home, was completely wrong. when I called to complain manager told me to suck his dic*.

Will never go there again, NEVER!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Local C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    2
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delivery terrible”
Reviewed 5 February 2013

The pizza is always terrible, food cold, thrown together always a disappointment that I will no longer order from there the wings were soso maybe eating there is better but service takeout sucks u call to complain its not pleasant because of rudeness. The person who delivers is always friendly though I will give them that. We ordered every couple of months thinking it because of it being once in a while but now we wont be back.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RedNeck G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“no good Pizza in Lakeville”
Reviewed 31 October 2012

We have to drive to Avon to get a decent Pie

Dontonio's is worth the extra 5 miles
Pizza Paul has dum kids slinging dough

god knows what you might get

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SteveLujack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service, fantastic food!”
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We live very close to several pizzerias and we drive further just for Pizza Paul's.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaime L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amaylin@rochester.rr.com
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Subs are super”
Reviewed 28 May 2012

A pizza place which I rate as average but the subs are what I go for. If you go with a list of what everyone wants they fix and label them with everyone's name. The subs are fresh and filled with more than ample fillings. A small is more than enough for one meal.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelteacher4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Paul's also viewed

Lakeville, Finger Lakes
Lakeville, Finger Lakes
 
Lakeville, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Pizza Paul's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing