We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasantly surprised...”

The Spa at Barton Hill
Attraction details
Mississauga, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“pleasantly surprised...”
Reviewed 4 September 2012

doesn't look like much on the website but to our surprise the hotel is actually really nice with very spacious rooms and the area it is in is very quaint! The staff (especially Joe) is AMAZING! You can feel that they are genuine, not fake! My girlfriends and I loved it!!! if you are looking to get away to relax or spend time with family/friends, this is a place I would highly recommend!
Improvements: expand parking lot and put in some lights in the lot beside the hotel-too dark...

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank tontoGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    10
    3
    5
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Historical Romantic Setting”
Reviewed 23 July 2012

This Hotel Offeres the Best of Both! I would highley recommend...

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laure F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved the services I had”
Reviewed 9 July 2012

The facial was really excellent...I wished I had more time to try other services. Everyone was extremely polite yet the atmosphere was casual.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debra and Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sand Point
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Venue”
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We had a couples massage and the therepists were excellent. 1 hour swedish was $85 per person and the room was candle light and beautiful. could not have asked for better service or more restful setting

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank SpaGirl602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parma Heights, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“massage!!”
Reviewed 9 July 2012

One of the best I ever have had!! The technician even helped by giving me some relaxing excercises to help keep muscles loose. Can't wait to go again.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank duvallj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Spa at Barton Hill also viewed

 

Been to The Spa at Barton Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing