We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
81
167
166
59
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
167
166
59
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bethel woods continental breakfast stay at days inn outdoor pool room was clean and comfortable the staff was friendly and helpful room key convenient location new york diner
Filter
Updating list...
327 - 332 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

liked the cleanliness of the room. the only thing I wasn't happy with was the shower. there was no pressure.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnliberty, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Liberty, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thanks for taking your time to write a review, I'm glad you found the room clean. Although I'm sorry you had an issue with the water pressure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

For the price I paid...and what my options are, this wasn't a bad hotel. Yes, it was a bit dated but overall, it was clean and the staff were friendly. My only complaint about this hotel is that the pool seemed to close quite early for a hotel. I had hoped to go for a swim, but by the time we checked in after our day of visiting the Woodstock Museum, went out to dinner and got back tot he hotel room the pool was closed. No problem....I'll just swim in the morning.....no dice, the pool didn't open until we were well on our way to our next stop. Will I stay here again? Yes, for someone traveling through and stopping for a night, this is perfect.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Mfclingan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews