We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Stone Mill
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Little Falls
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Inn Towne Motel(Herkimer)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fountain View Motel(Richfield Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Stony Brook Motel(Richfield Springs)
View Hotel
The Village Motel(Richfield Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KC's Corner Motel(East Springfield)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
35
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewserie canalold millhostslocksuitewedding
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Repeat Customer! LOVE this place! Above & Beyond service. We will be back. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avocado-gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

We were in the area for a family wedding. The inn is in an interesting building. The rooms were all different and very clean. The hosts went out of their way to be accomodating. and friendly. Would like to return and explore the area some day.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NYtraveler056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Inn on July 1 & 2, 2011 and really enjoyed our stay. If you can get the Sheard Suite we highly recommend it as it has the best water views and is the biggest room at the Inn. Although the other rooms are also beautiful as David leaves the doors open in any unoccupied room so you can view them Our host David--who is co-owner-- and also during our visit, innkeeper, housekeeper, and all around nice guy was a pleasure to deal with and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. The Inn has wine and cheese everyday at 5 and a continental breakfest from 8-10AM--both are great. The rooms are well appointed and the Suite has a living room (with microwave and refrigerator), bed room, and large bath with jacuzzi tub and seaparte shower. All in all can not say enough nice things about the Inn--would highly recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: Book early and get the Sheard Suite
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blasowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2011

This is a lovely place to stay, the place has been renovated beautifully. The beds are amazingly comfortable. Each room has a Keurig, which seems unnecessary but is very nice to have. The bathrooms are beautiful and good sized. Everything was very clean. The owner was very welcoming and called us all by name at breakfast. He even served us breakfast earlier than the normal hours because we were leaving early. I'd love to come stay here just for a romantic getaway, the only drawback is that there's not a whole lot going on in this town.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crazym734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2010

What a wonderful experience to stay in this boutique-type hotel. 
They owners are quite personable, helping you ease into your stay. 
Each room has a very comfortable bed and modern bathroom fixtures. Large windows stream in a great deal of light. Views will either be over a little park or the river.  As I travel frequently for business I become more in tune with the amenities & atmosphere of each hotel in which I stay. The Inn at Stone Mill  is a lovely place to spend your time and recharge.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joanshop69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews