We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, clean place to stay for a night”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Little Falls
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Little Falls
Reviewed 8 October 2011

We needed a place for a good night of sleep before heading to the Adirondack park for the long weekend. Had a great dinner at the Beardslee Castle in Little Falls, then started looking for a place to stay.

The Knights Inn had rooms for $81, and it was close to our location, so we booked a room. Everything was fine, quiet, clean, comfy. No frills, but well worth the money. In the morning, we walked all over the town. It's a quaint little town, good for an hour or so of peeking into the shops and chatting up the locals.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom_Realtor_CIPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 246 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2011

The room was basic and quite old fashioned, but very spacious and clean. We arrived very travel-weary from a long drive, and the two men at the front desk were extremely welcoming and understanding. The lady who served our breakfast was upbeat and friendly, too. An absolute bargain.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RockSaltUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

We were traveling between Syracuse and Albany when the I90 was closed and we decided to stop here for the night before we continued towards home. The first room we were given looked like the housekeeper had been interupted halfway through cleaning because only one bed had been made. We went down to the front and told the clerk and were given a new room right away. The next room was neat as a pin. The beds were ok but not the best. I will tell you that the restaurant located down stars is good and the staff is very nice. The portions are very large. The room was nothing fancy but it was well worth the money and close to the road.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MelissaB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Solid place, good value for money, clean rooms, convenient location.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dontsqueeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2011

Second day of a 500 mile bike trip, I stayed at the Knight's Inn. BIg rooms, great staff, good price, quiet too... really very nice.

I didn't think that the breakfast was particularly inspired, but I'm not a breakfast person and I am a snob, so take this with a grain of salt. Best place around Little Falls, however... I'd go again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank subyluke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2011

When we heard corporate setup a Knights Inn I was concenred...until I got inside and met the staff and saw the large rooms. Rooms are very clean! Staff is extremely helpful. I know I'm planning to return.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g7preston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2010

Comfortable overnite location with clean comfortable rooms and nice adjoining dining room with good food.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rxpman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Falls
6.5 mi away
Inn Towne Motel
Inn Towne Motel
#2 of 4 in Herkimer
73 reviews
18.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Utica
24.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites New Hartford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Utica
Red Roof Inn Utica
#5 of 13 in Utica
537 reviews
6.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer
0.5 mi away
The Overlook Mansion
The Overlook Mansion
#1 of 4 in Little Falls
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Little Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Little Falls

Address: 20 Albany St, Little Falls, NY 13365-1356 (Formerly Knights Inn Little Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Little Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Little Falls
Price Range: £49 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Little Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
52 Room Hotel with a full service restaurant and lounge, Complimentary breakfast available everyday. Banquet/Meeting space for up to 250 people. Adjoining Movie theater, complimentary movie tickets always available when you stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Little Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Little Falls Hotel Little Falls
Little Falls Knights Inn
Best Western Little Falls
Little Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing