We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“you need to be tired to stay here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Little Falls
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Little Falls
A TripAdvisor Member
Boston, Ma
217
Reviewed 31 August 2004

we pass through this area often, and did not find a room at our favorite
stop (Herkimer Motel), the clerk in Herkimer was kind enough to call around and got us a room here. Property was tired and dated. We usually find BW to be better than this. We learned our lesson, and will reserve at the Herkimer Motel,where we have been delighted by the updated and attractive rooms
(as well as wonderful staff). This was an ok place in a pinch.

  • Stayed: July 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Little Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2003

This is a rather odd location for a hotel - it isn't especially convenient to major highways (short drive to I-90) and the town is barely a spot in the road. But the random location makes it an interesting place if you do end up here, perhaps taking backroads to Cooperstown or something. Inside it is a fairly nondescript, unrenovated motel. For a single night detour, it is just fine. There is a restaurant but when I stayed here, a wedding party took up that area so I didn't try it. There are a *few* options around the hotel and it was kind of fun to stroll the tiny downtown, which is picturesque in its way. A unique feature of the motel is that is attached to a small twin cinema - a plus considering there is not much else to do in town after dark!

7  Thank inkwave17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: leider keins :-(
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PitonTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zu einigen Zimmern muss man weit laufen - achten Sie auf die Lage! Ruhig sind sowieso alle.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Xentar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SilviaLN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 花ちゃん1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Falls
6.5 mi away
Inn Towne Motel
Inn Towne Motel
#2 of 4 in Herkimer
70 reviews
18.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Utica
Red Roof Inn Utica
#4 of 13 in Utica
527 reviews
18.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Utica
Hampton Inn Utica
#1 of 13 in Utica
736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Utica
15.7 mi away
The Lake House
The Lake House
#4 of 4 in Richfield Springs
165 reviews
6.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Herkimer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Little Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Little Falls

Address: 20 Albany St, Little Falls, NY 13365-1356 (Formerly Knights Inn Little Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Little Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Little Falls
Price Range: £48 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Little Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
52 Room Hotel with a full service restaurant and lounge, Complimentary breakfast available everyday. Banquet/Meeting space for up to 250 people. Adjoining Movie theater, complimentary movie tickets always available when you stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Little Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Little Falls Hotel Little Falls
Little Falls Knights Inn
Best Western Little Falls
Little Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing