We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“terrific place to stay for a few nights.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Summit, New Jersey
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“terrific place to stay for a few nights.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

The rooms are spacious, the desk and staff are gracious; and it was a great place to stay! Free WIFI was very welcome and easily accessed. The breakfast choices were not my favorite, but pastry and dry cereal lovers should have no problem finding enough to eat. This was our first stay at a Staybridge and, if we are ever in the area again, will definitely stop here!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Judy K

Thank you for reviewing our property during your recent stay. We enjoyed hearing our rooms and staff made you feel comfortable.

As to our breakfast items, we appreciate your input and take it under consideration as we look for ways to improve our property.

We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    131
    67
    9
    5
    5
See reviews for
90
41
5
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
141 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

I have stayed at Staybridge before, not this one, so I thought I knew what to expect. I walked in to my room and all I could say was wow. We stayed in a king studio, it was clean, updated, décor beautiful, quiet, really perfect. Breakfast was plenty, hot and good. Even the area to eat was beautifully designed. It is literally off the highway, as you exit just drive straight into the hotel driveway, could have not been easier.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BT105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
BT105

Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed the recent stay with us. We have such pride in our property and staff and are so glad to know we are doing things right. We hope if you travel into the Liverpool area we see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Great hotel, our room is nice free parking and wifi is nice to have , close to all the things we wanted to do. Room were in is really big! Good size kitchenette would recommend this hotel. Will stay here next time we shop forsure!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Jamie M

Thank you for letting us know about the recent stay with us, we are so glad you plan on coming back, and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
190 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We booked a weekend using our Priority Club points and we were very happy with everything at the hotel, from service, to the room amenities, the breakfast in the morning, etc. The only down-side was that the windows are not exactly sound proof, so it takes some getting used to. But everything else was great. We plan on coming back to this hotel again in the near future.

Room Tip: Bring earplugs, especially if you are a light sleeper; you will hear the airplanes from the nearby a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ellasbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Ellasbabe

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, we loved hearing that you enjoyed the time spent with us, and cant wait for you to come back and see us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scranton, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

Loved every thing about this hotel! The staff was so helpful and nice, there is a free dinner during the week (which was awesome!) And breakfast everyday. The pool was huge and clean and the rooms were so accommodating! We have a family of 5 and it was nice to be able to have the kids relax and watch a dvd in one room (complementary dvd rentals right at the desk and a dvd player in the room), my husband naping in another and myself watching a cooking show in the 3rd room. No.fighting over the showers in the morning since our particular room had 2 separate bathrooms. I'm sure they have smaller rooms, but the price was great and fit my family perfectly.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aware1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Aware1412

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, we are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed our property, and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ithaca, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

I stayed at the Staybridge April 4th to have a "get away" night although I only live an hour away. The staff was the most friendly and professional I have ever encountered! It was refreshing to see people who genuinely seemed to love their jobs. Will definitely be staying again.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank meglits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Meglits

Thanking you for letting us know about the time you spent with us, we love hearing we are able to provide you an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again when you need another get away.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, New York
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

This hotel "Lost" the reservations we had for my wedding, May 10th 2014. Therefore all of our out of town guests no longer have rooms. I would not recommend anyone to use/stay at this hotel, due to the unprofessionalism/ carelessness of this company, Staybridge inn syracuse NY

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
I would like to begin by communicating that we would like to help you.

The weekend in question is in the top 5 of the highest demand weekends of the year, there are strict guidelines for all reservations.

On this particular weekend, contracts are signed for individual reservations along with a requirement of payment in full.

Along with the individual requirements, a group block requires a signed contract along with terms and conditions.

These are common and professional guidelines that most hotels in Syracuse abide by.

It is not going to do anyone any good to go backward and theorize what happened here. What I am certain of is that the reservation process was not followed through. A contract was never given/received and no money was exchanged.

We would like to offer our help in assisting you with obtaining reservations for your wedding on a very difficult weekend to find hotel room availability in Syracuse.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
1.3 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Property: Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Address: 439 Electronics Pkwy, Liverpool, NY 13088-6001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing