We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Picked this location for the free ride to the airport but...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (777)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

589 - 595 of 777 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Danielle P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank NM-GB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sonya M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We have stayed at many Super 8 hotels but will never stay at this one again. The heat control did not work, it was extremely hard to adjust so we either froze or sweated. Our room was on the 1st floor by the lobby and the Lobby's t-v was so loud that it kept me awake much of the night. The breakfast selection was very sparse. We were very dissatisfied with our stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cloey2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MichaelWestford
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.1 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
0.1 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
#11 of 11 in Liverpool
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse North Airport Area
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area

Address: 421 7th North St, Liverpool, Salina, NY 13088-6645
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Salina > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range: £42 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
2016 award winning Pride of Super 8! Our Super 8 is a suburban property conveniently located at the crossroads of Interstate 81 (exit 25)and The New York State Thruway I-90 (exit 36) in Liverpool, just 2 miles north of the city of Syracuse. Clean comfortable king size or 2 double bedded rooms are include free WiFi, 32 inch flat screen Cable HDTV, an 8 item SuperStart Breakfast, and micro/fridge combos. All rooms are equipped with guest controlled heat/air conditioning units also desks with ergonomic chairs. We are minutes away from Downtown Syracuse, Syracuse University, Lemoyne College, Onondaga Community College, and Destiny USA shopping mall. We provide free airport, and train/bus station shuttle service. Many dining options are within walking distance. Parking at our Super 8 is free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Syracuse Hotel Liverpool
Super 8 Liverpool
Super Eight Liverpool
Liverpool Super Eight
Liverpool Super 8
Super 8 Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing