We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn, Syracuse/Clay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Second time we've stayed at hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable and there is many restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Will definitely stay at this hotel again. Staff is friendly. Pool is heated and hot tub is great as well. Free coffee 24/7 and complimentary hot breakfast each morning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (561)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

423 - 429 of 561 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2013

This was my 4th time to stay here and every time I feel they actually care. The hotel is great, the staff is great. They could use new towels but after-all this is a Hampton not a 4-star. Breakfast was good and the breakfast area clean even with about 20 people eating when I was there.

There are several restaurants in walking distance, Chili's, Outback, Red Lobster, Smoky Bones and if you want to cross Highway 31 I am sure there are more.

In 4 visits I have yet to have a bad experience here.

Room Tip: Really no bad rooms, it's off the highway and surrounded by Chili's, Outback and Aldi's...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRH-McTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I've stayed here with my family whenever I'm moving back in for the semester at school. Multiple times in the past three years, I've lost count how many. Each time I've stayed here, I'm always impressed with how well everyone was treated and how happy everyone seems to be. Gorgeous property, great rooms, awesome staff...first place I've ever given a five star rating to, and they absolutely deserve it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank echo283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Very good location if you want to go shoping in the area... The service in general was excellent and our experience at the hotel was grate !! The place to stay for shure if you're in this area...There's a shopping mall right next to the hotel. a lot of restaurent and more...

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Sylvain G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I was in this location for work. Upon arrival a staff member was coming through the parking lot, offered to take my bags in. The entire staff was very kind and helpful. This was a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Tracey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

My family and I stay here when we travel to Oswego for the car races. We always arrive late and are usually late in the morning to breakfast. Our check in is quick and painless no matter what time...which can be early morning and they always offer late departure if we would like and breakfast we always arrive about 10 minutes before they are suppose to clean up and they help and accomodate with anything which may include seconds! We never feel rushed. I would recommend this hotel highly!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Kellyann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We were treated with respect. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. Outback Restaurant right behind hotel which was convenient. Stores near by. Work out room appeared small but I did not go in. Pool area looked nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
7.2 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Syracuse Clay
6.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
6.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse North Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay

Address: 3948 State Route 31, Liverpool, Salina, NY 13090-1312
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Salina > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#2 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#2 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range: £78 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay Hotel Liverpool
Hampton Inn Liverpool
Liverpool Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing