We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for an overnight or extended stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This hotel is quite convenient to I90. After a 13 hour drive, the late afternoon food and beverage reception was a welcomed sight and served as our dinner, so we didn't have to get back into the car! Our suite had a separate queen bed in the living room and king in the bedroom so my friend and I had our own privacy. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet even though we were on the first floor facing the expressway. Although we were only there one night we used the large refrigerator to store our cooler and freezer stuff. Breakfast was a generous buffet with a number of selections. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Emma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (717)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

475 - 481 of 718 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed at the Homewood Suites in Syracuse and were so pleased. The dining staff was so helpful and friendly, after our first meeting, they treated us like friends. Our room was spotless and included everything we needed for a very busy wedding weekend.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tanner K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I could not have been more pleased with the stay. The staff was amazing. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was terrific. there is no question, we would definitely would return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Always great to stay at this hotel. We drive up to Montreal every few years, and that has seemed to be a great place to stop for the night. It's just north of the Syracuse so you don't have to worry about morning traffic when hitting the road north the next day and just off I-81. Great staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Charles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Our family stayed last week one night, pleasant stay, nice clean rooms, kitchen with a stove is great if you are staying more than one night , breakfast at the lodge they call it was good, no problem getting a table even at "busy time " . Would definitely stay again . Close to stadium and Destiny USA mall

Stayed: July 2014
Thank CHASCO6900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast had a better than average variety. Staff was extremely helpful. The only down side was the noise in the hallways. There was a lot of bustle in the halls and you could hear it from the rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Hatter_Calc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We have stayed in this hotel many times. The staff and the accommodations are great. The complimentary transportation is great. Free parking when flying and free van to airport. Clean accommodations and very comfortable

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.6 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse North Airport Area
0.6 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Aloft Syracuse Inner Harbor
5.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Syracuse - Carrier Circle
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Address: 275 Elwood Davis Rd, Liverpool, Salina, NY 13088-6146
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Salina > Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#1 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#2 Family Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range: £99 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Homewood Suites Liverpool
Homewood Liverpool
Liverpool Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing