We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious”
Review of Tre Bella Restaurant - CLOSED

Tre Bella Restaurant
Price range: US$16 - US$26
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Elmont, New York
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Had the veal cutlet parmigiana diner as the selection on the early bird menu. It was the best veal cutlet ever an it came with appetizer, main course, and coffee and dessert. It was great the service was great smiling and very eager to please. Loved it

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bodine23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York, NY
Level Contributor
96 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“At Montauk Manor”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Food was very delicious. Service was fine both mornings we stayed here. Dinner service was very long & slow. The tables are few indoors. We were a group of 7 and had to be seated outdoors. It was chilly. It became far to long of a wait with 3 kids wanting their dinner. They appeared to be lacking wait staff. Prices were moderate for Montauk.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank HHMNewYork_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
79 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Come hungry”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

First of I have to say the portions are huge. Now of course they need to be good as well. Everything we had was delicious. I loved the fried ravioli appetizer. The veal parmigiana was yummy. The sauteed broccoli could have used more garlic but I was too full to care.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank AdrienneB6013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
57 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Absolutely Delicious”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Excellent baked clams. Best eggplant parm I've ever had. Superb shrimp scampi. And the NY and chocolate cheesecakes are scrumptious. Not much of a dining room, but the hotel is gorgeous--roaring fires on a cold, rainy night--and a fabulous meal. If we lived in Montauk, this would be a weekly stop.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LisaCOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moriches, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice dinner”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Food was served hot ample portions small intimate setting Had dinner special food fresh. wait staff very friendly

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Judith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tre Bella Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing